Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Island, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Grand Island, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manuel , 20, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About MeThat a, really a nice guy n I. Like to go to party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball or. Lift weight
Political AffiliationJusy hang out with some sexy girls
Who I Would Like to MeetI really sexy. I love to be with girls
Favorite MusicRap, Mexians music
Favorite TV ShowsDrake and josh
Favorite MoviesThe haunted. House two
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedJimenez. Chihuahua
Others NoticeThat I like. To go out to hang with my friends. And do fun stuff.
Favorite FoodHealthy. Food. Choc cake.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia. , Texas.
Vincent , 44, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite Musiccountry 80 rock
Favorite TV Showsi dont have ant favorite shows
Favorite Movieswar, romance, comedy adventure
Manuel Martinez , 33, Male seeking Male, Grand Island, NE
More About Mevery shy person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking video games or trying to, watching movies, ...
Favorite MusicAll kinds, norteno, country, pop...
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Charmed, Chuck, Star Trek the next generation, Will & Grace, 1 girl 5 gays, That 70's Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAll Harry Potter Books
Favorite FoodChocolate, M&M
Favorite PlacesChinese Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, at the mall...
Jaime , 53, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAction
Favorite FoodT,bone pie
junior , 38, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Favorite MusicEverything Basically
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
jhoan , 32, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
pedro , 35, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
More About Meim a hardworker , romantic , i like to have fun ,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work a lot but i like to go to the bar , watch a movie drink with my friends.chill out
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find a girl who love me and respect me and willing to have kids
Favorite Musichip hop,regueton
Favorite TV ShowsAGT .two and a half men,everybody loves raymond,family guy
Favorite Moviesscary,comedy,
Favorite Foodcarne asada , sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome perhaps
Life Goalsfind someone special and have kids
bryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Skills/Talentswrite music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with family,mabye go out
robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Dating Statusaberigualo
More About Mesoy romantico agradable me gusta tener toda la confinza d mi pareja soy un hombre q me gusta la sinceridad por delante d todas las cosas y quisiera lo mismo a canbio
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsCSI INVESTIGAÇÃO CRIMINAL
Favorite BooksCorazon de Edmundo de Amisis
Favorite Quotesno tengo
Where You Were Raiseddonde sea con tal d conocer mi media mitad
Others Noticesoy un hombre romantico educado con deseos d amar a alguien q no tenga miedo amarme y este dispuesta a tener una relacion seria conmigo no me gustan las mentiras ni los juegos
Skills/Talentsdescubrelo
Favorite Foodcualquiera no tengo preferencia
Favorite Placescualquiera
Subjects You Think Aboutsin preguntas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ime quedo en casa pero me gusta ir a bailar
Life Goalsencontrar mi verdadero amor
Secretsolo tengo un secreto ven y descubrelo por ti misma
joseph19 , 22, Male seeking Female, Grand Island, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi spend time with friends and family, rock and roll music, play pool games, bowling, and play video games
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV Showscartoon network shows
Favorite Moviesnickelodeon
Favorite BooksI like to to read comics from the newspapers.
Favorite FoodI like to eat grapes, pepperoni pizza, mac and cheese, blizzard, vanilla wafers, chips and cookies
Favorite Placesvalontinos, pizza hut, kentucy fried chicken, burger king, mcdonald's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house on 2907 west cottage street when ever you want to.
Life GoalsGet a job either summer or an actual job doesn't matter if it is during the summer or not.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages