Online Speed Dating » Singles in Graham, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Graham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 21, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy height and arms
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Las Vegas lived most of my life in Tacoma Wa
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming or practicing
Life GoalsI wanna B rich
jose , 36, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About Metodo bien
Favorite MusicMolotov, ManĂ¡
Favorite TV ShowsProgramas Deportivos
Favorite MoviesCiencia Ficcion
Vidal , 19, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
More About MeI would say that I'm, just a normal guy with some aspirations. I'm pretty much that funnest guy you can meet, but I'm waiting for someone to prove me wrong.
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to MeetChill women who has a pretty smile.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Where You Were RaisedU.S
Others NoticeI think people typically notice my chill relaxed nature.
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesThe Park for a nice jog
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a college party or studying
Life GoalsFinish College and get a good paying job
brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
More About Mei am a fun guy to be around and like to do allmost everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfun things that get me motivated
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun and party
Favorite Musicrock and country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy amirican dad
Favorite Bookswere the red fern grows
Favorite Foodevery thing and can cook every thing
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or fishing
Life Goalsto become a cheif
Christopher , 23, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About MeI like to eat and party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNeed for Speed: Most Wanted, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, Grand Theft Auto IV
Political AffiliationDon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus...!, Kelly Clarkson, Avenged Sevenfold, South Park Mexican, 47 Miller Gang, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Mike Diesel, 2-Pac
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, American Dad , Family Guy, Charmed
Favorite Movieshorror, Juice, Poetic Justice, Set It Off, Transporter, Transformers
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code, The Bible, Great Expectations, Stephen King - writer, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedLubbock Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can do back flips and sing
Favorite FoodTamales and Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesGalveston Texas and Los Angles
Subjects You Think AboutThey think i'm cool and fun to be around
Friday or Saturday Nights INope
Life GoalsGoing to College and Making myself successful
sheila , 36, Female seeking Male, Graham, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the lake spend time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking,smart,romantic
Favorite MusicRap,Spanish,pop,
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez, friends,
Favorite MoviesScary,drama,comedy,action
Favorite BooksPeople,graham newspaper,fit
Where You Were Raisedgraham,texas
Others NoticeMy smile and cute
Favorite PlacesDancing and listening to music
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies or dancing or hanging out with family
moses , 29, Male seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About Mei am a nice going out guy i get alone with everybody
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking a girl that likes to have fun enjoy life go out to partys or dances
Where You Were RaisedGraham, Texas
Others Noticethat im a nice person to be with i dn consider my self goodlooking but i give my self a 7
Favorite Foodenchilladas and tacos
Favorite Placescancun mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance
Life Goalsmy life goal to have kids some day
yolanda , 47, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMexico/USA
Friday or Saturday Nights ISalsa club
Secretno
Bertha , 19, Female seeking Female, Graham, TX
More About MeI am
Favorite TV Showsla rosa de guadalupe
Favorite Moviesstep up revolutio
Favorite Placesmexico

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages