Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delray Beach, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Delray Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
1DALIA , 55, Female seeking Male, Delray Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work,go to school,and gym to,like family gartering
Favorite Musicbudda bar from pairs, London,free style,soft rock,and manny more
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,bone,sci,
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite Booksmedical book
Favorite Foodseafood,pasta
Favorite Placesthere is so many,camping key west
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not with family,gym,dancing, beach, or book store
MARCOS , 40, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWays to Make the World a Better Place, Money, Cars, Wine tasting, Movies, Kyack, Driving on a Beautiful Day
Political Affiliationwho ever fixes the economy
Favorite MusicBach, Bach, Old Salsa, Mozart, Sade
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Cold Case, CSI Las Vegas, Knight Rider 2000
Favorite MoviesGhost Busters, LeMans
Favorite BooksFrom Zero to Zillionaire, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret
Favorite QuotesLIVE LIFE ITS A GIFT THAT HAS BEEN GIVING TO US.WE ALL HAVE A PURPOSE HERE ON EARTH,DISCOVER IT AND APPLY IT AND MAKE IT THE BEST, AND ENJOY IT.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IATLANTIC AVE, DELRAY BEACH.
ANTHONY , 40, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedPUETO RICO
javier , 50, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
Linda , 39, Female seeking Male, Delray Beach, FL
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
claire , 47, Female seeking Male, Delray Beach, FL
Favorite MusicMarc Anthony
Favorite TV ShowsClient list
Favorite MoviesAnimation
Favorite BooksFifty shades
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesEurope
alejandro , 23, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
More About MeI love girls :)
Favorite PlacesBeach,soccer field
Byron , 33, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
Dating StatusSmart and funny!
More About MeI work to live and live life to the fullest. I try not to pass on good opportunities and keep a positive attitude. Im fun and exciting to be around and a loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, go out with friends for dinner or drinks, read, study, exercise
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to adore my woman. I want to be proud of who you are and make you feel special. I want you to be accomplished and successful; I want to be able to share my life with you and have you respect my views on the world. I want our conversation to be meaningful and insightful.
Favorite MusicOld school hip hop, rock, classic rock, techno, funk, Pink Floyd, Latin music
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, Family Guy, The Dicovery Channel, History Channel
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi like the Matrix and Lord of the Rings. My once favorite movie of all-time was Willow.
Favorite Booksthe catcher in the rye
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Skills/TalentsI am a trained architect, I can use a ton of computer softwares like Photoshop and manipulate images. Im good with my hands to build and design stuff.
Favorite FoodCheesecake!
Favorite Placesbeach, movies, mueums, gardens, outdoors
Life GoalsTo be happy with friends and family.
frosting , 53, Female seeking Male, Delray Beach, FL
More About MeI worked hard to get in this gratifying position in life, so I would like someone who also has a good financial situation. Partnership! I am not tolerant of any lazy and needy men. I am very independent, strong woman, but I have sincererity, passion and all the other good things a relationship should have.I have had a wonderful exciting life and I am still looking forward to more of it. I am hoping to find that special different kind of guy to share all new adventures with. I am like no other women you have ever met. I guarantee you that! I do some traveling now but, hope to do more. I am very creative and passionate about everything I do. Please no smokers, no drugs and alcohol. I live a clean life. I have always. You must have Photos...You must be 6ft or taller! Good luck and may the best man win!!! LIVE.LOVE.LAUGH!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything creative...artistically .
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be a gentleman. BE respectful. A man's man.nI want a very particular type of man. I think they may not exist anymore. One who knows how to be proud of the one who is by their side. To take care of her spiritually, emotionally, intellectually, intimately and most important mentally. Not a superficial man. A man that can appreciate that the best thing that ever happened to him is sitting right next to him. The ultimate connection! I would do the same...I am a catch and I want a catch!
Favorite MusicWide range of music preference. I don't like heavy metal and rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedies, documentaries, dramas, competitions and sports
Favorite BooksMy Health insurance coverage LOL!
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeFriends and family say I always make an entrance and everyone notices me....
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite Placesoverseas to exotic destinations
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or home. Depending on who is getting together for concert, dinner, show movie, club. Dating...
Life GoalsI am semi-retired now. Ive done and worked a lot. I want to find someone special who can enjoy life with me and explore the world together...it is possible!
Emilio , 66, Male seeking Female, Delray Beach, FL
More About MeMy humble
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticeSincere, simple, humble person
Favorite FoodAny kind, healthy
Favorite PlacesParks, beach, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsenjoy the live with a couple

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages