Online Speed Dating » Singles in Covington, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Covington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin schurr , 36, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei'm funny,out goingand like to injoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who understanding,loveing and who's likes to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicAll Types, Take My Picture, B.G., Lil Wayne, Usher, solja sli, Trey Songz
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite MoviesAction, The Transporter 3, Fast & Furious, Ashton Kutcher, Ashton Kutcher
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be set for life
Irmaliz , 33, Female seeking Male, Covington, GA
Dating Status;)
More About MeA friendly, honest person that likes to talk and have a great time. Just moved here from Puerto Rico, would like to meet someone who can show me around ;-) but I'm looking for the real thing...NO PLAYERS... I dont like to be the "booty call" type. If u r just looking for a one time thing, keep on moving. I want someone who is romantic and honest... Please if u are under 23 years old please don't contact me I'm not interested no matter how cute u may be, sorry. ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to the movies or dancing with friends
Political AffiliationPuertorican Independence Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a real, honest and serious guy who want a stable relationship. I'm tired of games
Favorite MusicLatin Music, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice
Favorite MoviesAction, Comed or Mistery
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Brida
Where You Were RaisedPatillas, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPuertorican Style food
Favorite PlacesTha beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out dancing or just hang out with friends. But right now I would like to get to know Georgia, but don't have someone to do it with :-(
Life GoalsWorking on getting my Master's Degree
SecretNone
ANDRES , 40, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
gemini12 , 44, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
More About MeI'm 43years old simply looking to find a woman that enjoys life and doesn't take kindness for weakness and take people for granet I'm looking for someone loyal.l like To go out riding listen to some good music.maybe enjoy a good steak cooked on the grilland to simply just to enjoy each others company.if u want know more about me text me u will see my cellphone number on my profile..if u wanna chat with me add me on Kik here is my username gire_micheal
Favorite Musichip pop and country music
Favorite TV Showsmtv show and big brother americal
Favorite Movieshangover and merlin
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodfried chicken with mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesda marco
Life Goalsrather bot say
walter hernandez , 24, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticei like alot of think to do have a question ask me
tom , 34, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Favorite MusicTercer Cielo, Danilo Montero., Julio Elias, Marcos Witt
Favorite TV ShowsConciertos, titeres critianos, Predicas
Favorite MoviesLa Pacion De Cristo, Shrek, Will Smith, ?? Jackie Chan, Kung Fu Panda
Favorite BooksCrepúsculo, La Biblia
Where You Were Raisedispano
Jose , 25, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Ronnel , 22, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
More About Mewhats up, i'm a laid back type of guy. Im enjoying life to its max, I like to do fun, creative, out of the blue type things. Trying to do my best in college right now. I'm finishing my Surgical Tech. degree and then I want to see about doing something in photography. I also like play the guitar, its my favorite hobbit, if I can't do anything else im at home rocking away, but anyway yea that's me, I thought i'd jump on one of these mingling sites and see whats up X]
Who I Would Like to MeetI basically like girls who like to have fun, who are pretty and has that special something about them X]
Favorite Musicrock for the most part but i listen to a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsColbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Big Bang Theory, Familly Guy!!!
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others NoticeMy style and my hair probably
Favorite FoodI ve been into chocolate cakes and ice cream recently...but as far as real food goes I like pretty much anything. Chinese and Italian food is good for me usually
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall over the place with friend just having fun
Life GoalsBig goal is getting through college, making something out of myself. secondary goal is to try to get somewhere with music, I have a lot of ideas would like to see if I can get it out there
CEES55 , 36, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
Dating StatusREADY FOR ANYTHING
More About Meready for anything
Who I Would Like to Meetready for anything
Favorite Musicversotile
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Books48lawsofpower
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy personality
Juan , 40, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages