Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nelson marrero , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
Favorite Musica lil bit of everything but majority is party music amd rock
Favorite Moviescomedy, horrot
Favorite Bookssecrets of a millionaire, the secret, everyone communicates, few connects, the richest man in Babylon, the four agreements
Favorite Foodspicy food. rice, pho
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday have fun play video games or work and Saturday go to leadership training and dinner afterwards.
Life Goalsbe a multi millionaire and as a hobby be a game designer
josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite Musiclisten to all kinds but top of the list would be reggae and dubstep
Favorite Placesargentina
pedro , 56, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Rakel , 33, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
Joel , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbia, PA
More About MeI am looking for new people to have a great time. Looking to make the most of my little free time.
Favorite Musichiphop, r&b, some spanish
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite Movieswithout a paddle, friday
Favorite Booksharry potter, star war
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesorlando, fl and new york city
Life Goalswatching my kids grow into wise adults.
dylanpacheco , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticesmile
Hamlet Bruno , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicHihop
Favorite TV ShowsNon
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNj
Others NoticeCute
Alvaro , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI am a cool guy ??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Favorite MusicT.i French Montana , Pitbull,don Omar aventura Conjunto atardecer 3ball
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy!! Fox sport
Favorite MoviesTransformers Jack and Jill
Favorite BooksWwe magazine
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IShopping
Life GoalsBe somebody in this life!!
Orlando , 25, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicR&B, rock, hip hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory, How I met ur mother
Favorite MoviesEvery will smith and jackie chan movie
Favorite Fooditalian
Life GoalsRestaurant operator
alvarotreso , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeHonest,workman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer,tv ,nightclubs
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,creative
Favorite MusicRegional mexicana ,country,rap
Favorite TV ShowsHispanhic show
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Favorite FoodMexican,chinese,american
Favorite PlacesDine out,beach,parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe better each day

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages