Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colorado Springs, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Colorado Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jose , 20, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy piercings c;
Alejandro Swift Montano , 19, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite MoviesFunny movies
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Alonzo Lee Abeyta , 47, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodicecream
Jose , 24, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Favorite MusicSka Music, Reggae and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), Discovery Channel Philippines
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksFrederick Douglass
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas and Colorado
Others NoticeThat I'm funny and always happy and smiling. Also very chill and down to earth
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at A KICK BACK
Life GoalsTo be very happy
CLayton , 22, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statusim layback
More About Meout going easy to talk to
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball wrestlings hockey motorcross lacross, motorcross u.f.c, Cash, Paintballing, Baseball, Music, Subwoofers, Wrestling, Ice hockey
Political Affiliationdont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone that is cute funny likes to have fun and ride dirt bikes
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop, salina gomez, Jorden sparks, Ciara, Lil Wayne, deadmau5, Rusko, Restore All Vengeance, Black Eyed Peas, Usher, Eminem, Rihanna, Bob Marley, 50 Cent, KJ-52
Favorite TV Showsxgames, High School Slam Dunk & 3-Point Championships, SportsCenter, Family Guy, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, Rob & Big, Famliy Guy, Nitro Circus
Favorite Moviescomdey movies, Toy Story, Jackass, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksTom Clancey
Favorite Quotesonce an marine alwas a marine
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmy time in the 4 mile run is 6:24 seconds
Favorite Foodanything really
Favorite Placesthe gym
Subjects You Think Aboutgood thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikick it with famliy
Life Goalsim a drill sgt
Secreti have non
lorenna , 47, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who doesn't just think about themselves.who could laugh and not be so hard to serious who doesn't get grumpy when they get a little hungry get dealt unpleasant to be with just someone who has a big , bigg heart.
Favorite MusicSpanish,classic rock, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies ,comedy ect.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others NoticeI'm outgoing people person, I like the out doors and I'm very happy person .I been on dates and some guys just think about them selfs .I just want to be happy.
Favorite FoodI love pasta, Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesOutback or chillies
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or home
Life GoalsGoing back to school
johncuellar55 , 63, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI am pretty intelligent, I have visited many cities, been to the Indy 500, I am flexible.
Who I Would Like to MeetNon smoker, social, patient, no baggage, romantic, enjoys family, are happy with themselves.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX and Colorado Springs
Others NoticeI have heard that I look younger than my age.
Favorite FoodMexican, Texas B-B-Q, grilling.
Favorite PlacesColorado mountain towns, movies, family meals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking, relaxing after the work week, HH.
Life GoalsHappiness, peace, love
jose , 44, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Where You Were Raisedmexico and texas
Shatzi , 22, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeJust ask me anything you want.I'm down for almost anything but I don't know what to really write do inbox me or whatever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax with good company
Political AffiliationNon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetNon jealous,supportive,loving,caring,and funny
Favorite MusicHip-hop,rap,and R
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv alot.
Favorite MoviesComedies and horror
Favorite BooksEbony
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Michigan and Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy attitude isn't perfect I'm the type of person that says and does what she wants. I try not to listen to negativity so I don't really care what people think or say about me. If you have nothing nice to say I don't want to hear it.
Favorite FoodLove black grapes
Favorite PlacesDoesn't really matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chillin or out with friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and have fun I'm young but still. Life is short
Rich , 33, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeLet's see... I got divorced about a year ago. And with that change I decided to make a few more so I'm going back school to use my GI Bill. But about me... I'm honest, I'm intelligent, I'm funny, a little shy, I love to have fun, I'm an adrenaline fiend, I love running and working out, I love sports watching and playing,I <3 music, I can get along with anyone, I like to have a few drinks and talk religion or politics, Occasionally I like going out to drink and dance, I love to travel, I love shopping, I love kids and my twins mean the world to me. I love cooking, I'm kind of a neat freak, a little sarcastic, I sing in the shower or in the car with the windows down and the music blasting, I love living life and I hope I find someone up to the kind of living I still want to do. I know my about me is a little lame but if you talk to me you won't be disappointed.
Favorite Musica little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Entourage, Weeds, Heroes, Ancient Aliens, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, South Park, the Daily Show, the Colbert Report, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, Suits, Smallville, Real Time
Favorite MoviesI love movies like a fat kid loves cake...
Favorite Booksreading the Jack Reacher series at the moment. I can't wait for the movie to come out next year.
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana until I was 10 then Amsterdam, the Netherlands until I was 18
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodI love to try new food and love almost everything I've ever tried. I love to cook as well.
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, The Netherlands, Spain, Germany, France
Life Goalsto get my BS in Kiniesiology & Exercise Science and spend lots of time with my twins and be the best father I can be.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages