Online Speed Dating » Singles in Claremont, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Claremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivan , 34, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, live music venues, acting sporadically and spontaneously, etc.
Favorite MusicUnderground Hip-Hop, Emo Rock, Celtic, Folk, Drum and Bass, Trance, House, Breakbeat, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, All in the Family, Highlander, Star Trek, etc.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction/Fantasy
Favorite BooksIntroduction to the Philosophy of Religion (Kellenberger), Symbolism (Whitehead)
Favorite FoodEmpanadas.
Favorite PlacesTickie's Belizean Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the Airliner in LA.
Life GoalsCollege professor of philosophy/philosophy of religion, aesthetics
carlos , 47, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About MeLove to laugh.
Political Affiliationcenter
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, Honest, Self-respect
Favorite Moviessci fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksChaco Canyon
Where You Were RaisedHuman.
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodMexican,Italian,Thai.
Favorite PlacesMerida, Yucatan.
Subjects You Think AboutThe Cosmos
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcert.
Life GoalsTo travel.
lorenzo , 47, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
Where You Were
Others NoticeMy eyes,and my kindness
gus torres , 27, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About MeGreat things always happen to me
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicWisin & Yandel, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, world series of poker
Favorite MoviesMoney ball
Favorite BooksThe Secert
Where You Were RaisedEast Los Angeles
Others Noticemy initiative and ambition
Favorite Foodceviche
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclaremont or pasadena or los angeles
Life Goalsgoing for greatness
marcy , 36, Female seeking Female, Claremont, NC
More About MeI am thick not fat , and people love me when they get to know me.. I am a lot of fun..... Never really had any problems with others besides girls hate sometimes lol
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI want them to be loveable and like to have fun life is to short, and when u down for whatever keep it real 100%
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV Showsmaury
Favorite Moviesdiary of a mad black woman
Favorite Booksact like a lady, think like a man
Where You Were Raisedin north carolina
Others NoticeI am think as hell , and i love to have fun... i keep it real 100% and i am very fun to be around...
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesthe beach, and applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or home chillin
Life GoalsTo be a IT Tech. and do the things in life that will make me happy
Gloria , 47, Female seeking Male, Claremont, NC
Favorite MusicTodays rock clasdic rock country hip hop no rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men 48 hours History channel
Favorite MoviesComedy Drama Chic
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy personality and smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian,Sea food. Love tootsie rolls
Favorite PlacesCozemel,Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I dont go out that much.
Bri , 19, Female seeking Male, Claremont, CA
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, pop
Favorite TV Showsrookie Blue, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDark Knight Trilogy
Favorite Booksmost anything
Favorite Foodmexican
Life Goalsto become a cop, and be a better me
bobby , 39, Male seeking Female, Claremont, NH
More About Meim shy at first then u just want me to shut up...just kidding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others Noticeshyness
Favorite Foodi like all food and like tasting new food
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping or at a friends house
Life Goalslive laugh love
frank , 61, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About Memy parents raised me to be a caring,giving and a helpful person. these characteristic if not demonstrated in other persons are reasons why i don't keep a to many friends.
Political Affiliationgreen non-gmo
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself the right person will find you.
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin, Seinfeld, Big bang
Favorite Moviesmystery-adventure
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Texas
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my bald spot!
Favorite Foodi like avocados more than steak and mangoes more than ice cream!
Favorite PlacesTaco Surf in Seal Beach Ca.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy goal is to found a credentialed collage for ceramics instruction.
Samantha , 38, Female seeking Female, Claremont, CA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages