Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boulder, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Boulder, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About Meback in good ol colorado
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym , hangout with my fam
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with simular qualities , just all around fun person
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlubbock , texas
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian , pretty much eberything
Favorite PlacesEvery where
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuddy holly ave
Life GoalsTo own and re build houses
Secretask me
JAY , 40, Male seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Dating StatusIntelligently Humble
More About MeWow....loaded question. I can sum it up in a few words. Loyal, Honest, Trustworthy & make a difference in other peoples lives. I do that by just being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative cooking, hiking, long walks, meditation, live theatre, concerts, traveling-especially to obscure/different places, fine arts/museums.
Political AffiliationLeft, Left, and some middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnother tough question. I guess I don't tolerate hipocrisy, lies, cheating & manupulations. I have a very good sixth sense when it comes to reading people.
Favorite Music80s & 90s- techno, jazz, world
Favorite TV ShowsHmmmm.....those that are more about real life
Favorite MoviesHistorical, Drama, Foreign
Favorite BooksBon Appetit
Favorite Quotes"live today like it was your last day"- Ghandi rn"Viva la Vida"- Frida Khalo
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO LAKEFRONT
Others NoticeMy kindness, loyalty and generosity
Skills/TalentsI'm in the finance field by profession. A sweet person. I respect and love those who reciprocate the same radiant feelings that I have.
Favorite FoodPresentation of food is key to my liking the food, but I will eat pretty much anything. Mexican, Indian, Tailand, Veitnamese, seafood
Favorite PlacesI Love, Love, Love travelling the world. Most traveled is Paris-8 times now and I'm due for another visit. NYC is second. I want to explore Africa and India a little more.
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of our economy and figuring out how to live a good lifestyle in this economy. I found out I can to alot with little money, even though I'm financially secure.
Life GoalsI have accomplished alot in life- however I have things that I still want to do. ie- gay rights, immigration rights as it involves humanity and respect, volunteering as time permits. I'm also contemplating going back for another Masters, just for the fun of it? And of course, finding a friend with benefits, just friends and maybe a future to be spouse.
SecretI like men, and men seem to like me, However I am pretty straight acting and appearing.
Andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI am a full time student at the University of Colorado, studying Aerospace Engineering with a possible minor to second major in physics.
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicIndie, Rock, Rap (Anything you would hear at Lollapalooza or Coachella)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Man Versus Wild
Favorite MoviesIron Man, V for Vendetta, Fight Club, The Emperor's New Groove, I am Legend, If Only, Pirates of the Caribbean, Transformers
Favorite BooksCatcher in the Rye, The Grapes of Wrath, Vonnegut, Orwell, Neruda
Favorite Quotes.
Where You Were RaisedLoveland, CO
Favorite FoodMexican, BBQ, Pizza, Burgers, Steak
Favorite PlacesAny where, I want to travel everywhere, I do however plan to go to Bolivia next summer with the nonprofit organization Engineers with Outborders
Life GoalsWork as an Engineer for NASA or other aerospace company. Start a family. Travel the world.
steven , 19, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Mariah , 22, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Hector , 22, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeIm good person and im nice person meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell hobbies i like to do swimming much more and when is my free go to movie time hang out with my friends
Favorite MusicEminem ice cube spanish music country music much more
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpson south park much more
Favorite MoviesThe walking dead action movies romance movies scary movies much more
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeWell my name is hector im 21 years old and also work at resturant like scary movies and action and romance like to travel
Favorite FoodCheeseburger fries for dessert cake or smoothine much more
Favorite PlacesSeattle washington las vegas hollywood
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt 29st mall or pearl st mall boulder
Charlie , 18, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI might not be the most handsome guy out there, but give me a chance to show you why I am me
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy apperance
Favorite FoodOrange Chicken(Chineese Food)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling with friends
shabbynosky , 34, Male seeking Male, Boulder, CO
More About MeI'm a lovely friend good brother and do my best on anything i do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding respect
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showssouth park, tosh.o adult swim animal kingdom
Favorite Bookssports
Favorite Foodchickenalfredo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a close bar to home
Life Goalsget Biology degree,
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Boulder, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a big fan of fishing, hiking, having poker nights. whatever but i think doing or getting tattoos is my biggest hobbie.
Favorite MusicLil Rob is my favorite artist but i like all types but i cant stand tecno or regeton though.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have a favorite
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Salt Lake City, Glendale/Popular Grove Utah
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodMexican food or Italian. But basically anything hot...
Favorite PlacesFavorite places i dont really have one. but with the right company, anywhere can be fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood im in.
Life GoalsThe biggest goal I have is to be the best father I can be.
zamudio , 20, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Dating Statusaaaaaaa
Favorite MusicChicano Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorror

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages