Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berlin, Germany » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Berlin, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcelo , 40, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones - True Blood
Favorite BooksSidartha
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesVenice and Paris
Lola , 44, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
More About MeI am an outgoing person who really enjoy listening to others and like having fun with them. I have got the exotic look Spanish ladies have and although I could have a few extra pounds, I consider myself like a voluptuous woman. I am not fat. I am just like a racing track, with many curves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out to restaurants, to museums, to the theatre, to clubs, pubs or bars or to the cinema
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a person with a good sense of humour that enjoys the same things that I do
Favorite MusicI like jazz (Miles Davis, Thelonious Monk, John Coltrane) but I like good pop like Coldplay and dance music too- Lady Gaga, Kathy Perry,Byoncé, Anastacia...
Favorite TV ShowsDrama series, comedy sitcoms, documentaries
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedies, science-fiction, terror
Favorite BooksI am currently reading about English History but the last book I read was "The Duplicated Man" by José Saramago
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI think that others appreciate my good sense of humour. I am an extrovert and easy-going person and people feel comfortable being with me. I like going out with my friends for a good meal and a good chat. I have got several good friends. Who can say that?
Favorite FoodI love a good paella but I like all kinds of food not too much spicy and I am not really keen on boiled vegetables
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to the Caribbean just to relax, Jamaica, maybe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Spain, in a bar having some tapas and after to a club for a nice drink listening to music
Life GoalsBe happy
Juliano , 34, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, funny, and have love to give...
Favorite MusicPraise in the Storm
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite MoviesOne Day
Favorite BooksPaulo Coelho
Favorite Quotes"Carpe Diem"
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeI'm Seeking for someone especial, maybe that could be you...
Skills/TalentsCocinar, me encanta cocinar...
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Ceviche, Peruvian Food
Favorite PlacesHere in Berlin, many places... But my favorite place to go will be always my country.
Subjects You Think AboutFind my soulmate...
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm always working in these days, but who knows? Call me, and I'll say where you can find me.
Life GoalsI need someone to teaching me dance, wherever, Bachata, Salsa, Merengue
SecretAhhh, the secret... Let me think... Someday you'll know about that.
Maya , 21, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
Favorite Musici believe i can fly, that girl, any girl, same girl, i was love h.e.r
Favorite TV Showsthe vampieres daires, hiw i met your mother
Favorite Moviesbrown sugar, hot chick, never back down
Favorite Booksgone with the wind
Favorite Foodfast food, asia, mexican, hot spicy, russian
Favorite Placesodessa (ukrain), moscow city
GABRIEL , 41, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Jopave , 32, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Danielle , 22, Female seeking Male, Berlin, NH
More About MeMy name is Danielle ill be 21 August 1. I got blonde hair blue eyes. I am a very out going girl love to have fun. If you want to know more just hit me up.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a hard working man who is going to treat me the way a girls suppose to be treated. And loves to have fun.
Favorite MusicI Love All Types Of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, CSI, And Plenty More
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, And Romantic
Favorite BooksFifty Shades Of Grey
Where You Were RaisedBerlin NH
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesBeach, Pretty Much Anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either home just hanging out or maybe out partying. Living it up cus u only live once.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to graduate college and become a kindergarden teacher.
Manuel , 43, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About Mewohnen alles gut
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesallles
Political Affiliationsocialiste
Who I Would Like to Meetalles
Favorite MusicAlles gut
Favorite MoviesAlles gut
Favorite Booksalles ok
Favorite Foodalles ok
Favorite Placesalles essen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialles
Life Goalswohnen alles gut
Sames , 27, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
More About MeYa no quiero contestar, que flojera.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTracking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetYa no quiero contestar, que flojera.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksMario Benedetti
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Mexico
Others NoticeI am a relaxed dude!
Favorite FoodI enjoyed almost any kind of food,
Favorite PlacesBeaches, mountains, some place outdoor
Friday or Saturday Nights IYa no quiero contestar, que flojera.
Life GoalsYa no quiero contestar, que flojera.
Frankie , 26, Male seeking Female, Berlin, CT
More About MeIm a simple guy.. Not to be mistaken for a simple minded man. Wanna know more? Ask me anything I'll be more than happy to share..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Music, Working Out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want something real.. thats it.. nothing more nothing less..
Favorite Musicanything but hardcore rock
Favorite TV ShowsMan Vs Food, Chopped, Iron Chef America, Family Guy
Favorite Movies300, The Soloist, August Rush, Anchorman, Scar Face, Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Pursuit of Happiness
Favorite Booksrestavec, the haunting of hip hop, The Bible
Favorite QuotesLove like you never hurt, play like you'll never lose, and win like you've been here before
Where You Were RaisedWest Hartford
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsNot too many things I cant do lol
Favorite Foodtraditional meals mi mama makes
Favorite Placesmy bed, the beach, and anywhere quiet and relaxing
Subjects You Think AboutI be thinkin bout forever..
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes party.. most of the time work.. rather busy guy
Life GoalsI dont wanna be rich or famous.. Those things will come and go.. I just wanna live a life pleasing to God..
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret would it?

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages