Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Spanish

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
machaoze , 35, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About Mehi my name is charles im 20 years old i like partying and anything adventurous i lke all types of girls but espcially latinas and burnettes so message me if you want to know more haha ; )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMicheal Jordan, Flirting, Sleep, PlayStation 3, Cash, girls, girls, girls, Breakdancing, Basketball, Smoking Herb, Hanging Out, Eating Good Food
Who I Would Like to Meetpreferably latina long hair brown or black green or brown eyes slender with a thick wast haha smokes green and likes to party and go out haha
Favorite MoviesSuperbad, Love and Basketball, Step Brothers, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harold & Kumar, Inception, Batman: The Dark Knight, Shrek, Transformers, The Expendables, The Karate Kid, Elf, Next Friday, Dark Knight, Wedding Crashers, Avatar, American Pie, The Hangover, Fast & Furious, Paranormal Activity, Green Lantern (Movie), Thor, Thor, Thor, Hancock, Shia LaBeouf
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Monster, Monster, Monster, The Demonata Series, Of Mice and Men, How to Kill a Mockingbird, Cirque Du Freak Series, Cirque Du Freak Series, Cirque Du Freak Series, Harry Potter series
Where You Were Raisedi was born in salt lake city utah but raised in the portland beaverton area
Others Noticei think people most notice my style of clothing
Skills/Talentsi can draw cook and memorize rap songs
Favorite Foodchinese and italian and mexican
Favorite Placesolive garden buffet palace taco bell and panda express
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying and hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto be happy and stay high off that green haha
Secreti like to party haha
gabino , 34, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Others NoticeSoil dibertido
Jessica , 21, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim a very outgoing person, who likes to meet new people..so lets start chatting;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, I wanna be kissed in the rain :], Watching TV
Favorite MusicTemptations, Shakira, Keri Hilson, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Tyga, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Black Eyed Peas, Usher, Joey Diamond, Chris Brown
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, Pretty Little Liars, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesTaken, Step Up Movie, Lottery Ticket, Born in East L.A.
Favorite BooksThe Freedom Writers Diary, Of Mice and Men
Favorite QuotesLive life with no regrets because there are no mistakes, only experiences
Favorite FoodChinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty:)
Katana , 19, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
ROMAN , 58, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI like to be honest affections patient
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, play sports and camping I like doing this
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicok banda, contry music combia, chacha and romantic
Favorite Moviesdrama and axtion
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeI am Roman a man, sincere, romantic and respectful,friendly,helpful, I'm divorced, living alone, and I like sports swimming, plants, go camping I love to travel to see new places I like to cook,I have three children but they are independent but I feel lonely and I like fine some body ales, than love all my life and enjoy together until God calls me. I am a Christian and I'm willing to travel to where you live to know each other.
Favorite Foodbeef stack, cheese cake,
Favorite Placesany restaurant just I want be together and have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to camping, or take my couple go to dance
Life Goalsfind someone to live together
labonitamimi , 51, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Favorite TV Shows?
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile. .
pablo , 28, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating Statusamor con sexso toda la noche y oir corridos y musica romantica!!!
More About Mesex
Political Affiliationno mach
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite BooksYesterday and the Day Before
Where You Were Raisedme gusta mucho la musica
Others Noticeamoroso y muy cincero y me gusta mucho el sexso
Favorite Foodamor y paz
Favorite Placesmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsgood
Jeramy , 19, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI'm a very nice and respectful guy. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time! I'm very athletic and like to stay in shape. I usually play basketball or workout if not that I'm working. I'm a hardworking guy and enjoy working.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball, workout, and hangout with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence,trustworthy, and outgoing
Favorite MusicHip hop/ R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Where You Were RaisedBeaverton, oregon
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDon't have a favorite food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or with friends
Life GoalsGet my business degree and open my own gym later on in the future. I want to live a happy life.
askme , 21, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating Statusfun and smart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like go out and watch a movie with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet some1 fun outgoing and some1 thats not a drama queen or causes trouble.
Favorite MusicRock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men with Charlie Sheen, Family Guy
Favorite Movies300
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy hair need a hair cut lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out at a club or bar

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages