Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boca Raton, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Portuguese

Singles in Boca Raton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Teofilo , 37, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI like beach, Sports, make friend, music...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer,suiming,bike,camping,montain,fly,beach, music,travel,home.
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy partner
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrazil - Rio de Janeiro
Skills/Talentsbusiness
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutEnjoy my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsEnjoy the life with some one
mvs , 46, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Favorite Music80s
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite Foodfile mignon
Favorite Placespark, beach,theater....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, out with friends, family party
kelly , 26, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Play Soccer, Friendship
Who I Would Like to Meetnice people
Favorite MusicBrazilian Music, brasil music
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants
Where You Were RaisedBelo Horizonte, Brazil
Others NoticeI like play soccer,volley etc.....
Favorite Foodlazanha
Favorite Placesbrazilian places
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Ed , 50, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Dating Statusready?
More About MeI was born and raised abroad. I moved to the US in 1982, where I graduated from High School. I've been an american citizen for about 20 years, so I am not looking to get a greencard, or anything like that. I was married for 17 years to a local girl, from Iowa. I thought our marriage was going to last forever, but it didn't work out that way. We've been separated for three years, and now divorced. I have a son who is 17 years old and lives with me. We love to ride our motorcycle and our bicycles. I am looking for a serious, long term relationship as sharing life with a loved one is much better than being single. That's all for now, Ed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bicycle with my son, ride motorcycle, beach, short trips to local malls.
Political AffiliationVoted for Obama.
Who I Would Like to Meetcompanionship, willingness to be out and about, loyalty, faithfulness, keep her vows, dispite hard times or good times. Fun uplifting personality.
Favorite MusicPopular music, new age, classic, music for yoga.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV much. Headline news. Star Trek.
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, science fiction, in that order.
Favorite BooksBooks by Osho.
Favorite Quoteswho knows if it is going to work out, but that who tries.
Where You Were RaisedBrazil and USA
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsMr. FixIt
Favorite FoodMexican food, American food... easy to please...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on my motorcycle.
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage, maybe one more kid.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding motorcycle, bicycle, movies, the mall.
Life GoalsHave a whole family living together. My family is missing a lady.
Secretnothing
cleide souder , 57, Female seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI consider myself to be a very happy, peaceful, respectful, and responsible person. I am always very hopeful and believe that GOD has always a plan for me.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an honest, fun-loving, respectful, religious, and hard working man...
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedRibeirao Preto, Brazil
Others NoticeMy green eyes and my beautiful smile
Favorite FoodBrazilian, Italian, and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a nightclub (just because I like dancing).
Life GoalsTo have a stable form of work, to live in peace with my children, and find a companion to share life with.
jean Ermani Machado , 34, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
alanclo , 35, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Ibrajim , 33, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeMy name is Ibrajim and I'm 31 years old. I was born and raised in Puerto Rico but I also lived in Connecticut and Brazil. That's why now I speak 3 languages. Spanish, English, and Brazilian Portuguese. I'm now currently living in Boca Raton, Florida. I like to look good every time I dress. I also like to hang with my friends or stay at home with a good movie or something on tv. I'm Christian and I believe that good things happen to those who follow God and Jesus within their hearts. I'm also an adoring, funny, caring, humble, easy-going, affectionate, and romantic type of person. I'm looking for love and romance. At the same time I like to take it one day at a time to see where it goes. There is no need to rush cuz we are not going to die any time soon. I love listening to reggae, latin, reggaeton, romantic ballads, trip-hop, dance, electronic, 60s rock, 70s rock, the 80s, classic rock, soft rock, alternative, punk, metal. I play guitar, bass, and drums as well. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Supernatural, and LA Ink. My favorite movies are Leon: The Professional, Kill Bill, and Pulp Fiction. l also love to write poetry and read in my spare time. I'm a huge horror movie fan but I do also watch foreign, comedy, drama, and independent movies. I watch sports once in a while like Football, Baseball, UFC, and WWE. Family and friends are important to me and they will always come first before anyone!
Favorite MusicReggae, Latin, Reggaeton, Romantic Ballads, Trip-Hop, Dance, Electronic, 60s Rock, 70s Rock, The 80s, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, Alternative, Punk, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsGood Luck Charlie, Austin & Ally, Shake It Up, Jessie, Dog The Bounty Hunter, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, LA Ink, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Charmed, Friends, My Name Is Earl, Ghost Whisper, Pawn Stars, Everybody Loves Raymond, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesHorror, Foreign, Comedy, Drama, Independent
Favorite BooksBible, Fantasy, Guitar Magazines, Sci-Fi Fiction, Anne Rice, HP Lovecraft
Favorite FoodPuerto Rican/Cuban, Mexican, Fast Food, Chinese, Brazilian
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town with friends or at home with a good movie or something on tv.
Life GoalsTo have the best possible life!
Ricky , 19, Male seeking Male, Boca Raton, FL
More About MeI am really simple . Just got out of highscool I iust wanna flirt a little .not looking for a relationship and I REALLY WANT TO BE A WEDDING PLANNER OR BE IN INTERIOR DESIGN :)
Favorite Musicpop RB some rap
Favorite TV Showsadventurr time, vampire diaries, cake boss FOOD NETWORK
Favorite Moviesthe waterboy , epic movie
Favorite Bookshunger games trilogy twilight series lol
Favorite Foodpizza cupcakes veggies
Favorite Placesbrazil
greco , 36, Male seeking Female, Boca Raton, FL
Dating StatusWhere my soulmate is at?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf,travel,working,jet ski, ocean sports
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek the same
Favorite Musicnofx punk rock
Favorite TV Showse entertainment
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssurfline
Skills/Talentsall about cars and eletronics
Favorite Foodbarbecue
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Life GoalsBecome a millionaire (I wish)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages