Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » Latino/Hispanic, Other

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mohamed Juan , 51, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men
Favorite Moviesaventure
Favorite BooksPaulo cohelo
Favorite Foodfish, arabian food, latin food, eurpean food.
Favorite Placesandaluzia, spain
Valentino , 27, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Mundano , 53, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI have a broad life experience. I lived half my life in Argentina where I was born and second half in Stockholm, Sweden.nI moved back to Argentina where I have been taking care of things for 7 years now. But I am returning this summer to Stockholm perhaps to stay permanently. I have my son there, he is independent and my main reason to move back. Perhaps you can be a reason too?
Political AffiliationOpen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking for a nice lady, to meet and get to know each other, without a goal. Just let the meeting be good, and hope that the first one lead to a second and a third, but enjoying the moment. Carpe diem. We never know what feelings the other can wake up in our hearts.
Favorite BooksJorge Luis Borges
Where You Were RaisedFirst half of my life in Argentina and second half in Sweden
Others NoticeIntelligence, kindness and I am good looking too...
Favorite FoodGreek, Sushi, Asian in general, Mexican, Indian, Russian food
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to New Orleans, Japan, China, Portugal, Brasil
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant or a movie or a theater
Life GoalsLearn every day, and become a better person.
Veronica , 48, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
More About MeHi, I'm a freelance web designer and part-time trainer. During my free time I train water gymnastics, streetdance, and zumba at SATS. I like to watch movies, sing, read books, dance, etc. I'm looking for a boyfriend preferably living in Stockholm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiterature, movies, music, training, computers, photography and dancing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like the boyish type of guy who likes sports.
Favorite MusicHip hop, techno, trance, rnb, rock n roll, rockpop, jazz, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Bones, Sex & the City, Lipstick Jungle, etc.
Favorite MoviesThrillers, comedies, dramas, sci-fi movies, etc. Some examples are: Titanic, French Kiss, Good Will Hunting, Twilight, The Net, etc.
Favorite BooksTwilight Series, Millenium, The Vampire Diaries, etc.
Where You Were RaisedUSA and Latin America
Skills/TalentsSinging and languages
Can't Live WithoutMy computer
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsObtaining success in love and work.nHelping others achieve their goals regarding training.
Favio , 25, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am Favio
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksKamasutra
Favorite Foodkebab
Favorite Placesbeach
Mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Albin , 19, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am a very sporty guy that loves having fun and has a taste for clothes
Favorite MusicHip Hop, RnB, Rap, House
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Mythbusters, Superhumans, Extreme Survival
Favorite MoviesI am Legend
Favorite BooksGladiator
Favorite FoodPizza, Sallad, Kebab, Pasta, Tortellini, Grillat
Favorite PlacesHome
Life GoalsSucceed in economics or being a lawyer/prosecutor
Maico , 37, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Where You Were RaisedStockholm
Favorite FoodLasange
Life Goalssky is the limit
simon , 34, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite TV ShowsJeana Keough from the Real Houswives of Orange County
Where You Were Raisedsimon
Others Noticehej jag mår bra
loren7 , 39, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiIlike jogging,running,dancing,specially zumba. n i am interested in reading books.about psicology,pedagogy novels,and the bible
Political Affiliationi do not have any specially
Favorite Musicjass,blue and classic music
Favorite TV Showsextremely home makeover
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksMin älskade Poona" by Karin Fossum nHemligheten" by Egil Linge Dan Josefsson its about psicology and pedagogy.
Where You Were RaisedBOLIVIA
Others NoticeThat i am friendly , kind and social person
Skills/Talentsi am good at cooking.baking.n am good at dancing
Favorite Fooda chocolate cake.. about food i'd rather chicken and fish
Favorite Placesif i need to choose nature its what i love ,i like to go to the museums
Subjects You Think Aboutabout the human kind develops
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto help people caring the ones i love n of course ,developing my personality in the areas i need
SecretAnything speciall.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages