Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julio , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statuslol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Favorite MusicKinto Sol
Favorite BooksPerder Para Ganar
Favorite Quotesno se
Where You Were Raisedexico
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeA nice guy. Down to earth person..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit my fam
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest let's be good together each other have a job!!!
Favorite MusicEverthing
Favorite TV ShowsA lot Missing right now
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Camel Club
Where You Were RaisedSouthside of Milwaukee
Others NoticeMy Big Smile
Favorite FoodJust about everything
Favorite PlacesI go all over from east coast to the west
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm mostly out of town
Life GoalsTo a good healthy life
Natasha , 26, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee in WI
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at th
Shannon , 44, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm very active love helping people love making people happy love my close family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeadwork
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetturn on is a true gentleman (old southern manners and charm) gotta be able to laugh, and make me laugh. gotta be patient know when to hold me close and know when I need alittle room.
Favorite MusicOld School Funk, R&B, All 70's Music, Kid Rock, Puddle Of Mudd, Pure Funk
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Law and Order:SVU, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Deadly Women, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, Happy Feet, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksLizzie Borden Took an Axe...
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee/Wisconsin Dells
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodany kind of Rice
Favorite PlacesLove camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with my 6yr old daughter
Life Goalswant to be truly happy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages