Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Latino/Hispanic, Other

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sigitas , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedlithuania
Others Notice:)
Esteban Ochoa , 21, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeIm easy to get along with I like meeting new people and I do many sports and music. Love movies and cuddling. Like learning new things. down for anything really
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to meet someone slowly and go from there. someone honest, and respects me for being Christian.
Favorite Booksred rain
Others Noticefunny, energetic, outgoing, chivalrous, smart, strong, talented, and alot more
Favorite FoodPizza haha.. Tacos...
Favorite PlacesSome latin restaurant, would like to visit Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, sometimes church, with my family, sports, out seeing a movie.
Life GoalsI would like to go to college to be a chef
ABDUL , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm and Television, Tv and Movies, Internet
Political Affiliationok
Favorite Musicok
Favorite TV ShowsOK TV USA
Favorite MoviesMove all day (sex)*&
Favorite BooksOk Magazine
Favorite Quotesmove
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticen/a
Skills/Talentshouskeeping
Favorite Foodvegetebile
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutok
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in home see film move
Life Goalsok
Secretok
Ramo , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeGenuine, honest, friendly and funny guy would like to chat with genuine and honest lady.
Adonis , 38, Male seeking Female, London, CA
fucker , 84, Male seeking Female, London, GB
daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationfuck em
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedlondon/ spain
Others Noticemy way of being as a person
Secretits a secret
leticia , 18, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, ncsi los angeles
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
tonye , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a hard working person with goals and aspirations,i dont give up easily,because life is all about second chances..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationpower to the people
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstating and caring person
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesHOUSE MD.
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, How to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticesimply easy going person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional accountant
Ronaldo , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends, Friendship, Food, Family, Soccer, Your Mom, Ice cream, Beach, Pizza, LAUGHING, Turkish language, Türkçe, Turkish, Jokes, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Nandos, Swimming, Gym, Drawing, Taveling, Football
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i ant picky so feel free 2 send a request.. i guess some1 with a great sense of humour would be nice
Favorite Movies2 Fast 2 Furious, Fast Five, The Campaign Movie UK, Dumb And Dumber, Dumb and Dumber (Official), Rock Of Ages Movie UK, Bad Teacher, What Happens In Vegas, Something About Mary, Little Fockers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Meet the Fockers, Slumdog Millionaire, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Toy Story, 2012, Norbit, Adulthood, Another Hood, Get Him to the Greek, Get Smart, Drillbit Taylor, Titanic, The Twilight Saga, Transformers, The Transporter, The Sitter, 21 Jump Street, She's the Man, Zombie land, Land of the Lost
Favorite Booksharry potter yes geek lol
Where You Were RaisedNicosia, Cyprus
Others Noticehey peeps i guess you could say i'm your average joey but i do have my unique sense of humour love 2 make people smile as do like 2 be treated in the same way so... i could say im kinda new 2 this sort of dating style meeting girls off the net isn't my huge strongest of points i more or less like 2 know who im am talking 2 in person be4 i add them on any net work dating site thingys... but im giving it shot so feel free 2 ask me more questions... i guess thats pretty much it
Skills/Talentscartoonist
Favorite Foodpizza, Chinese food
Favorite PlacesL.A USA, Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, clubbing, bars movies

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages