Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating Statussingle, here2 mingle, sing a lil giggle, make you laugh, hoping2 make yo azz wiggle
More About Mekool, laid-back type of dude, likes 2chill max and relax, called chill'laxing, back in the days i thought i was kool, ppl called me koolbreeze, ahhhhhh ima playin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are mainly kick back and chillin with my family, my parents and kids, my parents cause well they're MY PARENTS and cause they help me with my kids. and i like chillin wit my kids cause they keep me feeling young.
Political Affiliationcitizen of all humanatity
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd like to meet MISS RIGHT, cause i'll be MISTER LEFT or it dont matter, i can be either left or right, as long as we're bind by the hip(sometimes not all the time). she'll be the eyes behind my dome ( my head). as long long as she STANDS besides at ALL TIMES. AND LIKE WISE I'LL DO THE SAME.
Favorite Musici listen to anything from r&b,hiphop, spanish muziq, all that, anything with sound and rythm. music calms the soul!
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows
Favorite Moviesall types, cartoons to action movies
Favorite BooksTHE BIBLE, and the newspaper
Favorite QuotesNOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!! is free. CASH, Gas, or Ass NOBODY RIDES FOR FREE.
Where You Were RaisedFORT WORTH,TEXAS, born & raised, home of the horn-frogs, call me a toad baby!!!! GO T.C.U
Skills/Talentsidk i let yall decide on my skills and trade
Favorite Foodburgers, cook outs, and chicken tenders
Favorite Placesmovie taven, putt-putt, (go-carts)
Subjects You Think Aboutreligious, anything, and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iearly friday dine-in wit kids, maybe caughts a late nite movie, saturday morning at the park wit kids, late saturday nite its daddy's nite out, anywhere!!!!!!!!
Life Goalsright now ima wheel chair bound for about a month more, so get my job back then go from there, i really want to get more religious closer to THE GOOD LORD, for my sake and my kids sake
Secretno secrets here, always straight-forward with my!!!!!!
xavier , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetsoy alegre y me encanta bailar
Where You Were RaisedMexico City, Mexico
Others Noticei liked dance and music me gusta bailar y escuchar musica
Favorite Foodfish and chiken whatever lo k sea
Favorite Placesla playa the beach

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages