Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Italian » Page - 6

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eduardo , 24, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
liz , 29, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About MeI am outgoing, sweet, kind and smart. I love to make people laugh and will make a total fool out of myself to get a laugh out of my friends. I am very creative and talented. I like to sing and laugh and have fun. I like the outdoors, camping and fishing and hiking, paintball among other things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things, Baking and Cooking, Writing
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone sincere, smart, sweet, romantic, and outgoing. I want to find someone who doesnt mind acting goofy and making fun of everything. Someone who can take my sarcasm and dish it back. I need someone who is confident enough to not be intimidated by my confidence and outgoing personality. Some one who takes pride in how he looks but isnt too into himself. He has to have a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Sublime, Nirvana, Country
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Dancing With The Stars, Warehouse 13, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedLittle Havana, Miami
Others NoticeI have a bright smile and equally bright personality
Favorite FoodI love to bake so I like sweet food, but my fav food is arroz con pollo
Favorite PlacesI love to go to kareoke at Gridiron. But my fav place in Florida is Peace River. I also like to go to Estero Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProb work or out with friends
Life GoalsI want to become a pastry chef and party planner
enrico , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hunter , 22, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am a young single photographer looking for some fun ;)
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesstardust
Favorite Booksrumblefish
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesitaly, new york, alaska
Life GoalsTo Win
christian , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MePlain and simple my name is christian,but my friends call me christiano I usually work long hours, spend time traveling to different cities and countries, as well as trying different foods. Besides my adventures, I could be a bit of a shy person, but my friends would describe me as funny and crazy. As I like playing sports, working out, going to heat,dolphin or soccer games with friends or just having a beer,laughing and conversing. I also like taking out my family to dinner and spending time with them.. Out of everything a good conversation and friendship, I think everything else starts from there.
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meet. In a woman I really appreciate one who can make me laugh, is fun, likes sports, can be a friend, and has aspirations and goals
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Merengue & Bachata, Reggae and Dance Hall, reggaeton, Vallenatos Romanticos, salsa, spanish rock, 90's Alternative Rock, 90's Hip Hop, 2000's Music
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Seinfeld, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Double Dare, Sliders, Growing Pains, Legends of the Hidden Temple
Favorite Movies80's Movies, Terminator 2 Judgement Day, Rocky 1-5, Rambo 1-4, Ted (The Movie), The Expendables 2, Commando, ELF!!!!, Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy, BATMAN - The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksCooking Recipes
Where You Were Raisedmiami, FL
Others Noticemy smile, eyes, and humor.
Favorite Foodlomo saltado, causa, and new york artichoke pizza
Favorite Placeslong beach, CA. the carribean, south america, europe, the beaches, and las vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work.lol.jk. either at splitsville, the hard rock casino, las olas blvd, south beach or brickell.
Life Goalsmy goals are to buy as house and a few aptartments and rent them out. enjoy my young life and have a family and a beautiful wife.
Tenielle , 21, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Gabriel , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am a Hispanic Cuban looking for a good time either by movies, dancing and added plus I break dance, surfing, or anything that makes life interesting and fun and like to help people but I can't help them if they don't want to help themselves if ur looking to chat or hang out or date let me know
Favorite Musicrock,rap,hip hop, dubstep,trance, house ,etc
Favorite TV Showscartoons and shows like spartcus or game of thrones,walking dead, other shows as well
Favorite Movieshorror,action,sporty, etc
Favorite Booksgame of thrones,harry potter, hunger games. etc
Where You Were Raisedmiami, fl
Favorite Foodall not picky
Favorite Placespool,beach,park,movies,
Life Goalsto become a high sushi chief or top chief
Nani , 20, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Melooking for girls NO guys
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
luis miguel , 32, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
ChiQui , 28, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Mei have to admit i have never tried this type of thing and have always been very skeptical of online dating...but i said what the hell and why not..so here we go, im keeping it short n simple.nnI consider myself to be someone that is straight forward, honest, fun, outgoing, and ambitious I know what I want just haven’t found it yet. I have a major weakness, my little man. That little boy brings out the best of me, he gives me the drive of being a better person filled with dreams and aspiration to better our lives.nnI would love to find someone who is driven, sincere, consistent, humble, family oriented with a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone to complement me rather than complete me =)nIf you may be that person don’t be shy to send me a message…
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV Showsso you think you can dance
Favorite Movieslove jones
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbrazil, italy, bahamas
Life Goalsbe an amazing mother to my son!!!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages