Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
louie , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mei am a very charismatic fun loving guy with a tremendously big heart with an abundance of love & affection to give that special woman in whom i will cherish & treat like a lil queen for the rest of her life & mine....
Political Affiliationnot really into it all that much but i lean to the democratic side
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want to be loved and treated right no stress happy a mutual you know no games just pure true love
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raiseddenver colorado
Others Noticecharismatic
Favorite Fooditalian mexican seafood
Favorite Placesalaska mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or contact me on my cell or with my queen
Life Goalsto be happy with my queen wifey & successful
Fries , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am Fries, an Engineer, single honest ,caring and down to earth, family oriented, an excellent communication you maybe wandering where my came from thanks to my granpa, I'm from Italy but speak good American English you. Can never know me until you know me.
Favorite Musicdido, Bon Jovi, james Blunt, Adele,
Favorite TV Showsfunny kids
Life Goalsto be happy and make someone happy
Damon , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeWhat defines me is simple ! My mind and heart ! Not my looks ! KNOWLEDGE !
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, humble, compassionate, giving, endearing, loving, ambition and drive.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles CA
Favorite FoodIndian food, Italian food, Sushi, Mexican food and Milk and Oreo cookies for sure !!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking having some red wine fire place on and a good book ! Would prefer a woman to accompany me !
Life GoalsIn the midst of owning my own business and own commercial property. To give back always to those in need !!! To travel the world and provide my knowledge to all and to visit countries who are impoverished.
Enrique , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusA simple man ...
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy person , a simple woman ...
Favorite Musicall class of music ...
Favorite FoodMexican , Italian , Chinese , French , Brazilian , Russian , any cant of Mediterran food ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy my free life ... !!!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages