Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boston, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Italian

Singles in Boston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Megan , 32, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
Who I Would Like to MeetA real man. Someone who can lead and take decisions. someone who is romantic and gentle but serious and tough when needed.......
adam , 22, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesTwilght eclipse
Where You Were Raisedboston us
Favorite Foodsubway
Hernan , 41, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeI am a romantic man thus I love to do romantic things for my sweetheart. On the other side, I am also a very successful business man. I run a very successful IT and Technology company.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful in the inside to complement her physical beauty. I am not looking for empty headed beauty princess. Need to be able to talk and discuss things in life. There is more than the physical aspects that intrigue me.
Where You Were RaisedBarcelona, California, Arizona
Others NoticeMy eyes, my good mood, my appearance
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesExplore all the nicest Restaurants in Boston. Travel to THe Galapagos Island.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Apartment, A Restaurant, Having a few drinks with my friends
Life GoalsFind my nice girl and travel the world with her and enjoy life to the fullest
efra , 47, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Dating Statussexydancer/just for womens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Soccer and basketball
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Musicreggeae salsa.soft rock.soul jass
Where You Were Raisedmiami fla.
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnone
Alex , 28, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite Musicsorry all of them
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Others Noticemy looks and realy I am a great guy
Favorite Foodsalads mmmmm jiji lol
Favorite Placesgood one all of them ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house bord
nunomoniz , 33, Male seeking Female, Boston, GB
Dating Statuslooking for that special girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have so many , but, i will state a couple of them so that you know what iam into; i love languages, traveling , going out with my friends, as well as having a walk in the park, and play a few games with my younger brother, his name is william age is 8, we usually play a lot, and we get on realy well with each other, so, that is how i spend my time, and at times, i just stay at home, listening to a good song to keep my mind on the move.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfulness, openness, honesty, calmness, and outgoing person and someone who can accept me the way iam.
Favorite Musicenya, shania twain, pop music, andrea bocelli
Favorite TV Showsnone right now, but i will keep you updated on that one
Favorite Moviestitanic, beowulf,
Where You Were Raisedaveiro-portugal
Others Noticewell, different people do have different views on what they see in me, but, what i can tell you is that they realize how talkative and cheerful i really am, and i have to say that at times i can be too talkative, but, that is a quality that will always be with me .
Skills/Talentslanguages
Favorite Foodspaghetti a bologenesi
Favorite Placeshawaii, new zealand
Subjects You Think Aboutanything really.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work mostly at night , but, with a flexible schedule.
Life Goalsi'm a person that is searching for happiness, something that we all wish in life, ...we only have to keep going on the right way, and once found, there will be no sorrows nor unhappiness in our lives.....I'm a person that is honest and sincere in every way..i love to express what my heart and mind does say, what they want in life and so forth......that is who I'm....a true essence with a goal....a goal which will be achieve with a will and determination.nnnwhen we express our feelings for that special person, we see a richness in emotions that will captivate our hearts in bringing happiness, determination , and a will power to conquer simple things that do bring a stability onto our lives without feeling the unhappiness.
Secretthere are no secrets, iam an open minded person, so, if you want to know anything about my person, you just ask as that is the best way to know me.
sebastian , 29, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Bruno Henrique , 30, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBasker
Where You Were RaisedPersonal
Others NoticeI Dont speak me
Favorite FoodPizza
maribel , 52, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
More About MeWell.......everyone is special in their on way.....I love life......I like to feel happy....and inter act with everyone ......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music ....do things around the place where I live...
Political Affiliationam a Republican since 1980.
Who I Would Like to MeetOh.....he must be a good hearted person, smart, caring for others .... and must have a sense of humor....
Favorite MusicI love....some country music,salsa,bachata,merengue...I love music in general ......
Favorite TV ShowsOMG .....there is a few ....
Favorite MoviesLike.... action, adventure, suspend s...horror ....movies .....some comedy ....
Favorite BooksI read a health magazine ....
Where You Were Raisedin New York......
Others NoticeMy smile.......
Favorite FoodOMG .....I like different kinds of food....but I have to be under control.....not to step out of hand...
Favorite PlacesMovies....the beach .....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house.....I haven't been out there for a long time.....
Life GoalsWould like to go on a cruise ....
fani , 33, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
More About MeI am calm but inside the volcano ...nI like to help where and when I can ...nI'm playful and have a good moodnlike jokes, riddles, puzzles ... and try new things
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer not to say anything
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS : Los Angeles, CSI : Miami, The mentalist..(Serie), Bones (TV series), Castle, Bones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Documentaires
Favorite Booksthe heart of the sea
Where You Were Raisedcape verde / africa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbreakfast & dinner
Favorite Placesegypt, morocco, mexico, madagascar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinish my degree ... and have 2 more children hihihi

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages