Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Latino/Hispanic, French » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dresden , 28, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeI smile a lot
asir , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicMO HITS ALLSTARS
Favorite Moviescnn
Favorite BooksRomantic Chat's
Where You Were Raisedamerican
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodsport
Yogi , 37, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am puertorican man have 3 kids single looking for a woman dat I can trust with me n my kids a woman dat is clean not a dirty woman my mother raise a real man n that I thank her I love to play basketball n handball love football n UFC n boxing love being wit my kids love playing pool bowling love swimming love to dance n love spoiling da woman I'm wit whom Eva she mite be if dats u give me a holla
Favorite Musicsalsa,bachata,hiphop,slow jams,latin freestyle,jazz,reggaton,hiphop oldschool
Favorite TV Showssons of archy, prison break, family guy
Favorite Moviesthe rock,all rocky movies,halloween,nitemare on elm st,
Favorite Booksclear n present danger
Favorite Foodwhite rice beans n fried porkchop n cheesesteak
Favorite Placespuertorico,atlantic city,
Life Goalshit the lotterty
kevin smith , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim mix black and canadian i liketo have fun i also work hard and play hard dont got time for bullshit so if you are dont even waste your time holla, need a mature woman who want the samething im in too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFucking pussy
Political Affiliationdont fucking care about tat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who know how to have fun relax and lay back do whatever anywhere anytime
Favorite MusicRnb and Hip Hop, Soft Rock Pop and Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, CSI MAIMI
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others Noticemy look and the way i enjoy my ladies
Favorite Foodpork chops, steak and sea food my favorite desert is chease cake
Favorite Placesmovies, and travel out of town and out of the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince im a little bit older now i be home cheeling relaxing and try to found a way to make more money
Life Goalstry to be a rih man before i die
Sam , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm good father to my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing just caring for me and kids
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesThriller movies
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Texas and born.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPecan pie
Favorite PlacesThe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my kids
Joelle , 28, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Wilfred, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Wipeout!, Suits, 1 Girl 5 Gays, Chopped, Community, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Boondocks, Bones, Fringe, House, Golden Girls, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesInglorious Basterds, Rain Man, Renaissance Man, The Five Heartbeats, Amelie, Night Catches Us, Elf, Kung Fu Panda, Shrek
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy lips and my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever I feel. Normally don't have set plans but I find something fun to do.
Life GoalsOnly one: Be Happy
SecretIf I told everyone, it wouldn't be a secret. If you ask, I might tell though. Only because its you.
Keith Whitaker , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mecalm but fun and well rounded
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Kanye West, Meek Mill, Beyoncé, Trey Songz, Jay-Z, Rick Ross
Favorite TV ShowsSONS OF ANARCHY, Meet The Browns, Martin, The Wire
Favorite MoviesThe Town, Carlito's Way, Heat, Paid in Full, Scarface?, The Departed, The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksThe Godfather, Boss of Bosses, Deadly Reigns, The Coldest Winter Ever
Kenny , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool read books spend time with my kis
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,big bang theory,two
Favorite Movieshorror,action
Favorite Booksmy favorite book the outsiders
Where You Were Raisedjersey city NJ
Favorite Foodsea food spanish food,Italian,steak
Favorite Placespunta canal dominican republic,red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihardto say
June , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mebored out my mind
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsnew girl
Favorite Movies300
Favorite Bookshunger games
Favorite Foodcheese burgers
Favorite Placesnew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends or family
Life Goalshave my own business

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages