Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Latino/Hispanic, French » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luis , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm luis dejesus...
Favorite MusicSalsa,bachata,merengue,reggeTon
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, south park, the big bang theory, 2 and a half mens, walking dead, spartacus.
Favorite MoviesAll actions and comedy
Favorite FoodShrimp and pasta
Pablo , 27, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeThe secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for when it comes. - Earl Beaconsfield
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
estime , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei'm cute and intelligent,j'aime les cute girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFaire L'amour, L'Amour fou,s'evoller dans les air.
Political Affiliationi don't
Who I Would Like to Meetl'amour,and le respect
Favorite Musiclil wayne,christian music
Favorite TV Showsamerican pie 2,ncis,two and half men,my wife and kidsand family guys.
Favorite Moviesfilm haitian,movie,christian
Favorite Booksromance
Favorite Foodmaccaroni,and cheese.
Favorite Placeslos angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilibrary.
Joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI really dont like this site ,no one really chates back pleas if toue are not 18 /23,dont bother thank you. I hate this site people dont know how to talk here they just wink ,dumbass inbox me if you think enythimg otherwise.just want sex .
Favorite MusicRock,hip hop,house music
Favorite TV ShowsDont warch much tv
Favorite MoviesDrumline
Favorite BooksPitbull tails
Favorite FoodLasanña
Favorite PlacesHome,and bed. Gallery
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out and have fun.
Life GoalsGo to tha navy seals
ingrid , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mehi my name is ingrid i am 24 years old i am a transgender female i love all things art, i am a fashion designer with dreams to one day make it big in the big apple. i am a current student as well, i work as a make up artist and few other things. i love the direction of my life, and where its going, i am just the girl who is missing her other half and i am really interested in having that person by my side. like i said i am 24 years old and i think i am getting old iv had my fun and now im looking to meet someone and see where it may take us. if you think you can handle a girl like me in your life please msg me i would like to get to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretI am a transgender female
Ezra , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIam me and thats enough
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationN
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter lol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBeware of da pale horse
Where You Were RaisedNorth philly badlands
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesP.R
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a close friends house
Life Goals2happy as a dad
PAUL , 22, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About Methe best
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance
Favorite MusicShakira (Fan Page)
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica
Favorite BooksPeace
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Others NoticeHAPPY
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalstravel around the world
Dresden , 28, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeI smile a lot
asir , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicMO HITS ALLSTARS
Favorite Moviescnn
Favorite BooksRomantic Chat's
Where You Were Raisedamerican
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodsport
Yogi , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am puertorican man have 3 kids single looking for a woman dat I can trust with me n my kids a woman dat is clean not a dirty woman my mother raise a real man n that I thank her I love to play basketball n handball love football n UFC n boxing love being wit my kids love playing pool bowling love swimming love to dance n love spoiling da woman I'm wit whom Eva she mite be if dats u give me a holla
Favorite Musicsalsa,bachata,hiphop,slow jams,latin freestyle,jazz,reggaton,hiphop oldschool
Favorite TV Showssons of archy, prison break, family guy
Favorite Moviesthe rock,all rocky movies,halloween,nitemare on elm st,
Favorite Booksclear n present danger
Favorite Foodwhite rice beans n fried porkchop n cheesesteak
Favorite Placespuertorico,atlantic city,
Life Goalshit the lotterty

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages