Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Latino/Hispanic, French » Page - 4

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DIDI , 34, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetNo smokers, first friendship and then it can turn into a relationship. Must love kids, family oriented, loves to smile, travel, movies and outdoors.
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Others NoticeEyes, Smile, legs..etc
Nelson , 19, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm very happy, never boring, always wanting to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball I play for college
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy energy, always happy, and positive
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing , tired from practice
Life GoalsMake it to the Euro league for basketball, or become a billionaire.
Mike Johnson , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were Raisedalgeria
Others Noticepeople think I am nice
softkisscharlie , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeWhat brings a smile to me I love to share. Good times are even better with good company. nTravel plenty and so have an open mind, tend to give off an eccentric cool vibe.
Political AffiliationComplicated, better ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life.
Favorite MusicSAMBA BRASIL - Moçambique
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice
Where You Were RaisedPlenty of travelling, Colombia and Spain mostly.
Others NoticeCasual and good vibes, make you feel comfortable.
Favorite FoodChocolate.
Favorite PlacesBeach!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IExploring restaurants.
Life GoalsEnjoy life and smile.
cooco , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am easy going guy , i am always taking time to think before make any decision or to say any word i don't want to say more about myself ,the future will tell who i am.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone with understanding, someone who knows how to live with man, who knows the meaning of love.
Favorite Musicmy favorite is gospel music.
Favorite TV Showssports, musics and news .
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodtell you later
Favorite Placestell you later!
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you leter
Life Goalstell you later
Meytner , 20, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am 20 years old , I am a student at Barry university
Favorite Musichip hop , rap , rock
Life Goalsbecome an architectural engineer
mannie , 20, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mejust message me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, movies, hang out , Video gamer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest nice sweet
Favorite Musicrock, regeaton, hiphop, dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,Ncis,law and order.
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,horror.
Favorite BooksHunger games, rick riordan books
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others NoticeI'm shy.
Favorite FoodStrawberry Cheesecake^.^
Favorite PlacesBeach, new countrys
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsLawyer
Rawdriguez , 26, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeFollow me on instagram rawdriguez
Favorite Musicold school hip hop, rap, rock, RnB, house
Favorite TV Showspawn stars
Favorite Moviesv for vendetta
Favorite Bookswar and peace, the da vinci code
Favorite Foodcolombian, italian
Ad Dy , 29, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusim here lol :D
More About MeI am a pretty nice person lookin 2 hav fun I live in Miami safe fun mmm ;) wanna knw more hit me up ain't bite well yes I do bt softly hehehe ;) see u soon btw "age doesn't matter" ;) I am very open mind :D
Favorite Musiceverything lol :D
Favorite TV Showsjerry jerry jerry jerry lol
Favorite Movieseverything ;) lol
Favorite Booksmmmm idnt knw lol
Favorite Foodmmm italian nd latina :)
Favorite Placesbeach nd clubs lol
Life Goalsbe a better guy everyday :)
pricilla , 20, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite Musicanything i can dance to!!!
Favorite TV Shows"x"factor, jersey shore
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticeeveryone has something to do with my eyes:))
Favorite Foodnot picky ill try anything

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages