Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bronx, United States » Latino/Hispanic, French » Page - 3

Singles in Bronx, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manny , 33, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
elena , 45, Female seeking Male, Bronx, NY
Dating Statushappy free and enjoy
Favorite Moviesfunny acction
CharlesonssJournal , 38, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Arcenis , 32, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Dating StatusSmile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have free time I like to relax at home, go out dancing, visiting friends, watching movies, listening to music, occasionally going to the gym, or learning about whatever topic has my interest at the moment.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who's generally rational, practical, and has the ability to get me out of the house and mingling from time to time while respecting that I do need a good amount of "down" time at home. She's very real and comfortable with herself. She's happy, optimistic, and positive. She's open-minded enough to listen without judging and open with herself enough that she'll let me listen to her.
Favorite MusicThe favorites will always be good Hip-Hop and R&B, but my MP3 list covers a variety of genres in Spanish, English, French, and Brazilian music... oh, and if you throw on a good salsa I'll be one of the first on the floor. There's usually a connection between my mood and the music, but causality could go in either direction.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV, but when I do I'll always look for any of the Law & Order's, the Dog Whisperer, or anything on the History Channel.
Favorite Books"The Way I Am" by Eminem (kind of an autobiography)
Skills/Talents- Listeningn- Over-thinking thingsn- Sometimes talking too muchn- Hiding from the worldn- Doing nothingn- Ensuring people around me are safen- Being obnoxious when I start having too much fun (I go off the deep end at times)n- I'm told that I'm a pretty good salsa dancer, though I maintain that it only looks good because I just have fun with it.
Favorite Foodsweet baked goods (i.e., oatmeal raisin bran cookies) with milk on the side
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Life GoalsMy dreams are simple... I'd like to own some space where I can enjoy some downtime and time with my family while getting away from all the externalities that tend to drain me. I hope to have a long career as a securities trader, which allows me to work from home and control my own time.
Louis , 28, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Dating StatusI will sing to you all night and write you a song
More About MeI am very family oriented, my family and friends mean the world to me. nothing comes before them. because i respect and love my family specially the woman in my family. i respect all woman the same. i treat them like i would like my mom or my sister to be treated. I am a gentleman, i open doors for girls, i am polite, sweet, and artistic. Very outgoing and i love helping others. I am also very talented in many areas, and i have big hopes and dreams, i support people and love telling people they can do it. i don't find anything impossible and i dont know what it is to quit and i strive on fighting till the end for what i believe in. I don't like dudes who abuse woman, and i will fight to defend a woman in danger, they deserve respect. I'm smart, funny and sensitive, i put myself in other peoples shoes i don't judge
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight lift, wrestle, write, sing, watch sports, hang out with friends, play video games, see new places, meeting new people, chating.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is supportive, fun, loving, someone who can be my best friend too not just a girlfriend.
Favorite Musici am open to any kind of music
Favorite TV Showsthere are many
Favorite Movieshorror, or comedy
Favorite Booksthe new york times
Where You Were RaisedNew York, NY
Others Noticehow Kind I am and how gentlemanly i behave
Skills/TalentsI am a singer, song writer, good with words and giving advice. and i can sure wrestle :)
Favorite FoodItalian and Puerto Rican food
Favorite Placesdowntown Manhattan that is where i am a lot.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and my future
Life GoalsI aspire to become a pro wrestler, and become a world heavyweight champion, while i am at it. make music and start my own business, and when i reach the top create a foundation to help others in need and people with cancer.
SecretI am Adopted
Eddie , 33, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeMy name is Eddie, I am founder and owner of PicsCaso Photography, I don't just take pictures I give memories! I love art in all forms of life, I am art, I am a different species, I possess a pure personality with the greatest sense of humor! I love poetry as well, waiting for her to past by and be my present for my future!
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music, from slow jams of usher to dubstep by skrillex!
Favorite TV ShowsHoneymooners, my wife and kids, the three stooges, George Lopez, lamb chops play along, and so many more!
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror, Muhahahahahaha!
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, the dictionary, Sigmund Freud Psychology Dream and 101, and Golden Books from my childhood!
Where You Were RaisedThe Bronx and Harlem
Others NoticeMy pure personality!
Favorite FoodAnything digestable!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the world offers!
Life GoalsTo simply live it!
2868d6b1 , 29, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
M , 28, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeI am looking to chat and maybe more...
Gerard , 30, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Dating StatusWell educated and well mannered.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTechnology, Politics, Read
Favorite MusicEclectic Taste
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Press, Community, Archer, 30 Rock, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Iron Man, Devil's Advocate
Favorite BooksHitler's Uranium Club, World War Z, The Namesake, Robopocalypse, The Hunger Games, The Economist
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy eyes... and my build. I used to do bodybuilding in high school but still keep in good shape.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades... I'm a quick learner and good producer.
Favorite FoodItalian food is a staple. When asked, I always suggest Thai Food (I am used to having a place in the neighborhood but not any more). I am not a picky eater otherwise.
Favorite PlacesBarnes & Noble, A cafe with WiFi, and Manhattan, generally.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything. The world. The Human Condition. Existence.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere... maybe home.
Life GoalsTo build a company and a brand a la Virgin (like Richard Branson). Also to do less harm than good, generally.
SecretI am sort of a feminist.
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite BooksNetworking
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeAm detail oriented, Loving and caring.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages