Online Date with Latino/Hispanic, English Singles – Page 7

Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sadie , 29, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusLets talk dirty wink wink !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and My Friends, Tubbing, Lake Activities, Camping and Boating, Biking Around the City, Hanging at the Beach, Having a Drink, Having a Clean House
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, Counrty Music, Rock and Roll Aerosmith, rap & hip hop, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, Rave Music, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBachelor
Where You Were RaisedAll Over
william , 24, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
bigrock8113 , 44, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedcarson,ca
Others Noticemy presence
Roger , 34, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Where You Were Raisedim kinda shy.
Others Noticeim shy.
marcielo , 27, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedDallas Texxaz raised, OakCliff bound..
Others NoticeMy uniqueness iz alwayz intriguing like honey2beez..
Chris A , 29, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About Mewell im down to earth, very understanding, knows how to treat a woman like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy the outside
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that knows how to treat a man and that is loyal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Beach Tow, Pawn Star$, Sparticus
Favorite MoviesCrash, Tyler Perry's The Family That Preys, Jason's Lyric
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque ,NM
Others Noticeeyes, nice smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placeslas vegas NV
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstoo make it in this world
Jose Robles , 23, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
bobby , 20, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Where You Were RaisedOxnard
Alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeWhat's up I'm Alex born and raise here in Texas. A bit about me I like to have fun go out to clubs meet. Anything y'all wanna know just ask :)
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages