Online Date with Latino/Hispanic, English Singles – Page 4

Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antonio , 46, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedMy parents raised in london
Others Noticepeople easily notice my smile
Elektra , 20, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About Mehappy, out going, caring, love to laugh, simple, loving, loyal and trustworthy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loyal, can understand me, easy going and can have fun!
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy happy and outgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends having the time of my life
Jason , 25, Male seeking Female,
Angel , 21, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv,
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego California
Others NoticeMy green eyes and likable traits
Jairo Guerrero , 22, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Where You Were RaisedMiami Fl
Bruce , 63, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Political AffiliationConversation
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who I am attracted to physically, emotionally, and generally. I like a woman who is confident and self assured without being arrogant, I like a woman who is romantic, sensual, opens up her feelings, wants and needs and shares with me....anything she feels like..... I am looking for a woman who could love me unconditionally as I could love her then i will not be shy to shower her with my love and affection.. i can be proud of my woman and kiss her in public places as much as she will not be shy too..Or Most importantly, i love hanging out for Shopping with my woman Holding hands together along the street...I love shopping with my woman.. its fun if you know what i mean
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeHappy Man .. My Smiles!
SecretThe Story Of My Life .
Andre , 40, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide and race motorcycles
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBe happy
Basim , 29, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, AU
erik , 21, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
Zachary Perez , 18, Male seeking Female, Linn, MO
More About MeI am outgoing kind and have an open mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like working on my truck
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in Missouri
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends where the party is at
Life GoalsFinish college get a job

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages