Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jorge , 34, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Meim nace man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Moves
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez
Favorite MoviesScrat
Favorite BooksHoliday
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticenice person
Favorite Foodmexican chine
Favorite Placesred loster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome whatching moveis
Life Goalsmy house and family
david , 27, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About Mefun n outgoin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing
Political Affiliationno one
Who I Would Like to Meetswuet n lovely
Favorite Musicgean lucypounty
Favorite TV ShowsFunny or Die Presents
Favorite BooksNo Bail for the Judge
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticefun n put goin
Favorite Fooddiner.carne asada
Favorite Placesmy room
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsyes
JENNIFER , 42, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Others NoticeMY EYES
wanda , 48, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
More About Megood listener, honest. hard worker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetkind heart, has my back,
Favorite MusicGood Music, Riahana
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Secert
Favorite Quotesnot sure, to many
Where You Were RaisedNew york city
Others NoticeI'm out gong kind,honest,giving,strong will, but caring.
Favorite Foodpaste, sea food, cheese, good wine ,beer,exc.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, warm tropics beaches, good restaurants
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalslive happy ever after with my partner
amanda , 30, Female seeking Female, Waterloo, IL
More About MeI am laid back I am not a party girl although i do like to get a little crazy sometimes
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone thats not crazy
Where You Were Raisedin st. louis mo.
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesgirl strip clubs or shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my husband and kids
Life Goalsto go back to school one day
jr , 41, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About MeI am a hardworking honest man. live life to the fullest. and I have to thank God for everything he does for me. love helping people out. I enjoy good company. don't have too many friends. I do a lot of my church.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp people that need it. help my church family out when they need
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my best friend. that someone could walk with me with God. I don't look at the person of what they look like. I look at the heart that what they carry inside them. my best friend would have love people like to do things for people. love to be around the family. because family does come first. That somebody is not afraid of their beliefs. I love going to church. and I love the little things but I don't like those big things in life.
Favorite MusicGospel. country. Oldies
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible or any more spiritual books
Where You Were RaisedBurlington
Others NoticeHow polite I am
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesIt doesn't matter if I'm there with the right special person
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home relaxing days. watching a movie or getting more acquainted with God
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeShy but loving
wawa , 21, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
More About Meeveryones special
Political Affiliationwhat does that even mean!
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that lives near me, I want to hang out, socially and maybe get a little closer if everything seems smooth
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeI have no idea
Favorite Foodlemons are great...I like chicken wraps :) and beef wraps...vege wraps....chicken salad im getting hungry now x.x
Friday or Saturday Nights II had 1 friday off work in the past 2 years
Life Goalsim going to be a nurse and take care of people
eddie , 29, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About MeYoung hungry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy
Favorite MusicReggeton
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesGangster
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeFresh from head to toes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesClub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar
Life GoalsGet money
Mary , 21, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages