Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, Ireland » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Waterford, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually work. I am a restaurant manager
mark , 40, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating Statusmy name is mark acosta looking for someone that has class and taste are u it
More About MeI'm a strait forward guy do not like play games on here if u are from another county please leave me alone . I must add that i'm not hard to please. A also i do not beleive in cheaters one love is all i need ,love to cook and good at it healthy or not healthy however you like it is ok with me striate frpm my heart i have a heart of gold and not ment to be broken .need to no more about me just askxxx
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshow to get energy out of what i have and been very good at it
Political Affiliationthey all make promississ they can't keep don't blame it all on oboma look at what bush did to the county when he left
Who I Would Like to Meetlazyness i really frown on atttractive i like and don't try to be someone you are not
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were Raisedclarkston mi
Others Noticei'm a very easy going must try and keep busy
Favorite Foodlazonia pizza i'm very great cook so anything i make will make my moth water
Favorite Placestake my new date on a alaskin cruse not kidding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on the day i'm haveing
Life Goalsto live a great long life with a girl that perfact with that
Secretmy secret is don't hide yours
miguel santos , 34, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About Meim very good person and loving caring easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, fishing playing music concerts
Who I Would Like to Meeta good person
Favorite Musicall music
Others Noticethat im good looking
Life Goalsto be the best i can be
Adam , 25, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CT
Dating StatusFun, fun-loving, intelligent, and caring
More About MeI am a pretty easy-going person. I like to laugh any way I can. My main interests are music, books, sports and video games. I realize that those are pretty general interests that seem overused on sites like this one, but they are definitely things I put my time into. I also get pretty severely nerdy about comic books and Star Wars. Yeah. I'm also in a couple bands, which can be pretty fun. If you frequent the El 'N' Gee, Mohegan Sun, or Ocean Beach (as well as any number of bars in the New London county area), you've probably experienced our sweet jambs (that's a sweet homophone pun!). I've worked retail for about eight years, the past six in a management capacity, for a variety of different companies. I enjoy the customer service aspect as well as the problem solving one. I have also acted professionally. However, my dream is to teach English in high school. I have an awesome golden retriever puppy named Luci. My friends and family are important to me, but I am very choosy about who I associate myself with. Anyway, I've rambled. Let's chat!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who likes to have as much fun as I do.
Favorite MusicWeezer, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, The Tick, Human Giant, Friends, Arrested Development
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksNeil Gaiman
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut, mostly.
Others NoticeAwkwardness. lol?
Favorite FoodMy nana's meatballs. Also, Thai lettuce wraps
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows?
Life GoalsMy main goal is to teach English at the high school level.
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Favorite FoodMexican food
Kayla , 25, Female seeking Male, Waterford, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetA faithful and honest person and down to earth
Favorite MusicRock, Oldies Rock, Oldies Music, Hip Hop and Rnb, rap
Favorite TV ShowsParanormal State on A&E, Deadly Women
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedModesto, California
Others NoticeMy smile and my Humor
Favorite PlacesI love to go to Maui and my favorite restaurant is Olive Garden
eddie , 32, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
More About Mewell i am a good man i am funny well to get along i enjoy to do what ever my mate would like to do and most of all i love to dance
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to see that she is smart, funny, good dancer, and over all would get along with anyone
Where You Were Raisedlos angles
Others Noticemy smile i am always makeing everyone around me laught
Favorite Foodi like it all
Favorite Placesi like to go on crusies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or club have fun
Life Goalsi am finishing school to get a masters in criminal justice
oscar , 29, Male seeking Male, Waterford, MI
Favorite Musichip pop ,,,,love rianna
Favorite Moviesacxion
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesmall,,and park
kaeden , 18, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
More About Meim very outgoing, always up for trying something new. i have a good sense of humor, ill do whatever i can to make you laugh :) i love trying to help people. i want to be someones shoulder to cry on. i love music, very passionate about it. i play guitar, piano, and sing. i also love drawing and painting. working out is something that helps me be unlazy. anything more you want to know, just message me. i have a lot to share :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym, Write Music, Play Music, Music
Political Affiliationdo i have to answer? lol
Who I Would Like to Meetfor a partner, i want a girl who would rather wear jeans, converse, with a pretty shirt and a fedora with long flowing hair than any girl dressed in any slutty outfit. i want a girl who is respectable, hardworking, who loves kids as much as i do. i want a woman, who is mature, with an awesome sense of humor. who loves God, and who loves music. i want a woman who will do what she can to make me happy. Who can be herself no matter what. theres so much more but thats a little. im not as strict as you think though :)
Favorite MusicReligious Rock, Country, religious hip hop
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedparker arizona
Others Noticewhat others notice about me is the fact that i have a good sense of humor and that i will try to make you smile the best i can :) im great with kids and musically gifted :)
Favorite Foodanything italian, steak, chicken, any breakfast thing. not very picky
Favorite Placesmovie theaters, ocean, santa cruz, mountains, san francisco. i like alot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing, gym, friends houses.
Mackenzie , 20, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Where You Were RaisedI was in the foster home system for awhile so a lot of places
Others NoticeProbably my looks I know I'm not Channing tatum but I have a bigger heart that will love you unconditionally

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages