Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete , 31, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusim always lookin for something better to do.. lifes to short not to live it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend most of my time at Bally's, its a good way to blow steam an stay outta trouble
Political Affiliationpls dont get me started on politics.. lol, no opp
Who I Would Like to Meethmm, my ideal partner is a female.. an honest one!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicI love classic rock and country musis.. every once in a while, lady gaga
Favorite TV Showseven tho its soooo damn stupid, i cant get enough of jersey shore!!!
Favorite Moviesi like mid-late 80's films... "Used Cars, Big Trouble in Little China' Coming to America, Captain Ron....."
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast MI
Others NoticeMost ppl notice that im F***in awesome at first site... lol, c'mon now, how would i know what ppl first notice about me?? most strangers dont aproach & tell you what they think right???
Friday or Saturday Nights I"god only knows"
SecretIm shy, unless drunk, cant really open up to strangers : (
Ramiro , 44, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusneed a girl to spend time with
More About MeI am not special i am just your average warehouse worker i work nights and really just need girl to understand how hard it is to make a relationship work when you are a night worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite draw make 3d models ^^
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet kind affectionate willing to let me be me when i need to be and willing to take me as I am not for what she can make me
Favorite MusicJapanese jazz Keiko matsui
Favorite TV Showstoo many to really mention ^^
Favorite Movieshorror action romance many others ^^
Favorite Booksa world out of time way of samurai and the samurai mind
Favorite QuotesI can go the distance
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes ^^
Skills/Talentstrained Samurai,i like to draw and write and make 3d models of nice girls ^^
Favorite Foodall types of raman chicken beef pork mixed and garden veggies
Favorite Placessadly the places i wanted to go i have no one to go with atm
Subjects You Think Aboutsciences,nature,spiritual guidances
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday? working....saterday at home running errands ^^
Life Goalsjust want a nice girl to settle down with
Secretaddicted to BBWs and thick women
ramon , 48, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statuslooking for a new love
More About Mei am an OIF vet and looking to better my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto many to say
Political Affiliationno longer have faith in either parties
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice smile, long hair and loves to have fun
Favorite TV Showstoo many to mention
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticewas in the army now i am medically retired but still working for dod as civilian, moving to detroit next aug. so it is up to you if you want to start up a relationship or not or even just to get to know me.
tim , 45, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite Musickid rock
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesidk
Favorite Bookscomputer
Where You Were Raisedupstate n.y.
Others Noticemy charming personality. lol
Tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeSome consider guys with pictures revealing their physique as cheesy and self-centered asses. I assure you I am neither. I'm a little different. These pictures don't reflect a shallow, self-absorbed, uncaring guy they in truth reflect a positive, ambitious, upbeat, passionate man who likes a myriad of what life has to offer. Far from the norm I live by one of the simplest principals in the universe: balance. As an eclectic professional with a diversity of qualities & witty sense of humor, I am a man of many pleasures not easily pegged into specific categories. I value integrity and REAL people as I am accountable for what I do in life. There is so much I enjoy it would be too much to list but like all of us, am working through the lessons of life and unraveling a few of the knots which have stifled my true potential over the years. I Have much to learn and though have been known to be pretentious, I am working on that along with the challenges of owning my own finance company and still being able to have free time. I do enjoy the finer side life has to offer while touting a light-hearted, funny yet naughty undercurrent. To me it's not about what you do but who you're with. Very much into higher frequency learning and knowledge and as a Capricorn, I’m very driven and persistent but gun shy in trusting quickly. I would appreciate sincere ladies. I'm finding too many like to give numbers, play games and not be the physical size they portray. Be really real like me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, astronomy, Capricorn, cartoons, commitment, communication, cuddling, dance, erotic, Ferraris, finance, fitness, focused, food, friendships, god, humor, integrity, kissing, love, loyalty, massage, modeling, motivated, movies, music, no games, passion, quality, relationships, romance, science, sensuality, space, spirituality, spontaneous, sushi, trance, travel, truth, Vegas, wine, writing
Political AffiliationPassionate
Who I Would Like to MeetI usually like to keep it pretty simple and easy like sky diving, white water rafting or bungee jumping on the 1st date. Lol kidding. Actually Starbucks, a drink or just a walk in the zoo are all fine. Like I said, it's not what you do it's who you're with!
Favorite MusicTrance all day, Physics, Steely Dan, Disturbed, Korn, Slipknot, Tool, 311, Def Tones, Linkin Park, Audioslave, Jeff Beck, Vivaldi, Mozart, Chopin, Handel, Teleman, Chaka Khan, Smokey, Earth Wind & Fire.
Favorite MoviesIt's a Wonderful Life, A Christmas Carol, All James Bond, Alien, Indy films and soooo many more. About 250 a year.
Favorite BooksDEVELOPMENT BOOKS/CD's-Dale Carnegie, How To Win Friends and Influence People; Foundation For Inner Peace, A Course In Miracles; Barbara De Angelis, A Return To Love; Leo Buscaglia, Living Leaning and Loving; John Grey, Men Are From Mars, Women are From Venus; M. Scott Peck, The Road Less Traveled; Stephen R. Covey, Seven Habits of Highly Effective People; John Bradshaw, Championing the Inner Child; Carlton Sheets, No Down Payment; Brian Tracy, The Art of Closing the Sale; Jim Rohn (personal favorite), The Art of Exceptional Living; Bill Granieri, The Lease Master Series; Les Brown, Live Full & Die Empty. SPIRITUAL-The Bible (including King James, New American Standard, Coverdale, Tyndale, Latin Vulgate and Morman), Koran; Torah; Mary Baker Eddy, Christian Science; Bhagavad Bita; Paramhansa Yogananda, The Autobiography of A Yogi; Rick Warren, The Purpose Driven; Travis Morgan, The Tao of Poo and many other spiritual and self-improvement books I can think of.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy smile, physique & personality
Favorite FoodSushi, corn, cheese, imported olives
Favorite PlacesNew York, South Beach, Vale, Chicago, Spain, Greece, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, a club, restaurant, party, concert
Life GoalsOwn 50 homes around the world, open house for emotionally and physically neglected kids
andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Meuop'
Hobbies / Interests / Activities;'
Political Affiliationpo'
Who I Would Like to Meetp'uo
Favorite Musicklj
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movieshj
Favorite Booksjkljk
Where You Were Raisedwarren mi.
Others Noticefdddddddddddddddddddddd
Favorite Foodkl;
Favorite Places.l
Friday or Saturday Nights I'l;'
Life Goalsl;'l;'
Lana , 44, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
More About MeI enjoy life and people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, devoted, working
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Tyler Perry
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedCarolinas
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my lips.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Salad
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe Happy
Breanna , 20, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
More About MeI'm 18 about to be 19 dec. 10th, I'm looking for a real long term relationship I'm bisexual so guys and girls hit me up! Oh I'm also looking friends. Ages 16-25 but more so 16-22. If you are 26 n older we can be friends nothing more.
Favorite Musicany and all
Favorite TV Showsanime
Favorite Moviesanime
Favorite Booksmanga
Others Noticemy eyes and easy to talk to:)
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesjapan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party with friends
Life Goalsto be happy
braziliannut , 28, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About MeI was born in BRAZIL, I'm a fun outgoing person, shy at first but I quickly come out of my shell, I'm a really nice guy who knows how to treat a girl! Im 6.1 pretty short huh, im 26 years old. brownish blond hair, hazzle eyes, slim. if theres any thing else u like to no feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy lindz/ my little americana. i enjoy going to truck nite, going mudding with friends, hanging out with Lindsey <3. riding 4 wheelers, going scuba diving, hanging with my friends and definitely going to the DUSTY ARMADILLO the baddest country bar. hell yeah and mustang sallys! My sexy girlfriend that i love.who means the world to me. lindsey is someone special my words could never describe how much i love her and how much she means to me! from the time i first met her at the dusty i new she would be the ONE. when i first saw her i couldnt stop looking at her, everytime she looked my way i made sure to look away so she dosent know im looking at her.i knew there was something especial about her. it was bw her and this other girl who now dosent matter. the first time i asked her to dance my heart was beating soo hard cause she was with her friends and i just walked right by them and extended my hands out to her and asked her to dance and she said YES. after that i always made sure to ask her to dance. by the third week when i finaly got the guts to ask her for her number wich i wanted to ask her way earlier for it, but im glad she gave it to me with a huge smile on her face. that night when i left the dusty i wanted to call her but didnt,,,how stupid is that.lol... then we finaly started talking. by the third week i kissed her. it just happened we stared at each other eyes and just went for it. when the following weeks came i wanted her to be my girl friend but i was stuck bw her and this other girl. by the fith week when this girl was flirting with me then lindz and i went to the dance floor and danced and after that dance i told her i had promised a dance to the other girl but just then she said she wanted to kiss me and the rest is history..love..
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY, rap, alternative rock and whatever else, ohh and brazilian music which not alot of people would understand it.
Favorite TV Showsi like smallville, one tree hill, CSI, cops and a ton other but i really dont watch too much tv.
Favorite Moviesany love movie when im with a girl who enjoys them, i like horror movies comedy, any movies that makes me laugh.
Favorite Booksa separate peace and the Notebook
Favorite Quoteslive, love, and learn
Eboo , 26, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach, any sport, hanging out with friends, movies, reading sometimes, walking
Favorite Musicmost kind of music
Favorite Moviesall kind of movies

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages