Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockbridge, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Stockbridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
poloking3k , 34, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Where You Were RaisedI'm from alabama
Lazaro Gonzalez , 49, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
More About Mebig guy looking for love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motorcycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loving caring
Favorite MusicI like all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others Noticebald head
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesanywhere in the Gulf of Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home don't like to go out by myself
Life Goalsto retire to a beautiful beach
letha , 40, Female seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Dating StatusLooking for a third
More About MeI think my eyes and my butt... I have an outgoing personality and we are looking for a third
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy eyes then my butt lol
Favorite Foodpizza, boston creme pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwe chill with the fam
Secrethaving a threesome and hopefully being drama free
Antonio Williams , 19, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
More About MeKik: kid_loso IG: kid_loso
Favorite MusicThe Weeknd Drake Meek Mill Wiz Khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hiphop Big Bang Theory Yes, Dear My wife and kids
Favorite MoviesHorror Comedy & Action Movies
Favorite BooksOnly Street related books
Favorite FoodAnything that doesn't have diary products in it
Favorite PlacesNY ATL MIA LA PR DR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything that doesn't have to be in the house
Life GoalsBecoming a Rapper/ Producer & A Chef
miss_crystal43 , 43, Female seeking Male, Stockbridge, GA
Favorite MusicI enjoy any kind of music
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeThat I am thick but cute and have a great heart
SecretNone
Tyko , 25, Male seeking Male, Stockbridge, GA
Dating StatusSingle & Real
More About MeI am who I am...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetReal with confidence dat cnt break. Someone dat knows wat they wnt from life. A TOP 4 sure with a romantic side.
Favorite MusicHip hop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock,
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Jersey Shore, Vampire Diaries, Bad Girls Club, Suv, Family Guy, Spartacus...
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksDutch series
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Ma.
Others NoticeMy eyes...then how real I am.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese food, Cheesecake(yea I said cheesecake lol)
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Bahamas, New York, and more...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a party
Life GoalsGet discovered...
izzy , 42, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
luis , 34, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite Foodmexican food and american food
Favorite Placesbrasil and italia
Life Goalsyes
Steve , 62, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA
Dating StatusWilling to commit to the right woman
Political AffiliationI do not get involved with politics, but if I did I would definately lean Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf we both have the important values in life, love,honor, obey and repespect one another, then all else can be compromised and/or agreed upon as long as the elements of love and repect are involved along with togetherness. Imdividualness can not be a factor.
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you, but what can you do for your country;nCiero of Rome-32:BC
Where You Were RaisedAll over; Although I was born in the cityy, I spent alot of time in the country.
Others NoticeThat I am a trucker and country to the bone. (What you see is what you get).
Favorite FoodFavorite food is yellow rice and beans and just about anything spicy/hot.nAlso a good steak medium rare with steak fries and salad. Also like sea food.nI am really easy when it comes to food and will eat just about anything.
Favorite PlacesTeds' Montana Grill, Long Horn, and there's and Cuban Resturants along with anyother Spanish Resturant. Also Southern Cooking is another favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not with my son and /or daughter-in-law, I am usually home.
Alejandro , 35, Male seeking Female, Stockbridge, GA

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages