Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seabrook, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Seabrook, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
More About MeIm pretty independent and roll by my self so I can control how my day plays out, love the beach or anywhere around the water. And love being around a big bond fire as well.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and trust
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksMr. Murder
Where You Were Raisedseabrook,tx
Others NoticeI have a big o smile I like to laugh and make others laugh
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican
Favorite Placesany where but home!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my sisters house or my best friends
Life GoalsGet back into school and make some money
Daniel , 37, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Where You Were Raisedga
Others NoticeJust all of me
Arthur , 59, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
More About MeEasy going I don't sweat the small stuff, I'm respectful, kind hearted, honest, faithful, I'm a gentleman, romantic, and generous !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing ( karaoke ) fishing, movies, dinning out, cooking, dancing, listening to live bands, going for drives in the country, shopping, going to the park, the beach, relaxing at home, watching sports, but only a little ! And much more !
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, sweet, respectful, honest, faithful, loving, kind hearted, romantic, and intelligent.
Favorite MusicAll kinds because I love to sing
Favorite MoviesDrama, Suspense, romance, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin Houston Texas
Others NoticeThat I'm clean cut and I've been told that I always smell good !
Favorite FoodMexican, Seafood, Italian, Korean, Chinese, American
Favorite PlacesPappas, Saltgrass, Outback, Antonio's, Olive Garden and little hole in the wall Mexican restaurans
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke singing and dancing
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy my life and share that with a special lady
Aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Political AffiliationAsk me
Life GoalsTo get married and have kids someday.
Michael Magaw , 47, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy dancing boating fishing swimming, fine restoration sport's and hanging out at the pool
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksNews week
Where You Were RaisedEl logo Texas
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite Placesvilla capri
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurants, club, boating, hanging out at the pool, watching tv
Life GoalsI have alreadymy goals
Rafael diaz , 49, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
Dating Statuslatino romantic and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to take walks along the beach, love the outdoors
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicalternative rock, and country music, classic rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesaction , thrillers,
Favorite Booksharry porter and the twiliht
Favorite Quotesis not what you country can do for you but what you can do for your country
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others Noticemy free spirit
Skills/TalentsI speak two languages ,good dancer,
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesangelos italian
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork till ten so pretty much relax at home, but if I had someone would love to go out and do something nice,
Life Goalswant to open my own restaurant, and enjoy life, love to cater to people
Secretnot really
angelina , 28, Female seeking Male, Seabrook, TX
johnny , 48, Female seeking Female, Seabrook, TX
More About MeFriendly, good sense of humor, simple minded, easy to get along with, non-materialistic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdisc golf, cycling, basketball. rock concerts
Political Affiliationno preference; best person for the position
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy to get along with, simple-minded, good sense of humor and personality, attractive, non-materialistic. not bi-polar, schizophrenic, medicated, easy to anger
Favorite TV Showstwilight zone, sports, TBN (religious)
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite FoodShrimp/seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a rock concert
Life Goalsown many houses/rental properties. serve God with the Gifts he has given me. meet the woman God has intended me to spend the rest of my life with; be fruitful and multiply
Paul , 23, Male seeking Male, Seabrook, TX
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Julius , 33, Male seeking Female, Seabrook, TX

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages