Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Rosa, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Santa Rosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rudy , 36, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeWell I am fun loving guy who is a big family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors. Hunting, fishing and camping
Favorite MusicCountry music
Where You Were RaisedIn Calaveras County
Favorite FoodMexican food. Swiss steak
Favorite PlacesHunting
nickjr , 41, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, NM
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedNEW MEXICO
Others NoticeMy Personality
juan , 31, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About Meall i can say is that i love my kids, and i do everything thinking on their future, thats all i can say.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice to kids, and good woman
Life Goalsfind a good woman, who loves kids because a have 2, and some day have my own construction company.
cusco , 25, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeAm down for anything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa, CA
Favorite PlacesMexico
ALBERT , 29, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens
Where You Were Raisedmexico and california
Others Noticemy smile
Xavier , 39, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing, exercise, fishing, movies, Relaxing, exercise, Fishing, Movies
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mentalist
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to be with my family been away from them too long, movies
Life GoalsRetired Military, now college
francesca , 37, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeI'm fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk and I love to work
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and fun to be around
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI ,CSI: Miami
Where You Were Raisedsanta rosa ca
Others Noticemy lips and eyes
Favorite Foodall kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life Goalsjust to have fun and to be a good mom
adrian , 38, Male seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeI love doing sex and most of the time I am horny.I don't mind trying new things.I like being with all types of men as long as they are clean and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrafts,cooking.watching t.v.,and kicking it with friends and family.bowling ,I enjoy bike riding ,swimming,and lots of great sex
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHearts,Stevie Nick,Pat Bennettard
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diary,Chelsy Lately,Ghost Whispper
Favorite MoviesRated xxx,and Classics
Favorite BooksAnne Rice,Interview with a vampire
Skills/Talentsdancing ,swimming,crafty with my hands and good with people
Favorite Foodand type of home made cooking
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara
Life GoalsJust live life day by day ,I am happy with what ever comes my way
Nadine , 63, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Dating StatusIs Someone Calling Me?
More About MeI don;t like alot of drama prefer to relax and be in the water, beach or lake. I like being on my boat in Lake Sonoma. Would love to share a candle lit dinner as well as a roaring camp fire. Simple and spontanious things float my boat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the lake to play in water
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to fall in love with my best friend, someone that I can share anything with, someone who will love me for me, someone that is faithfull, honest, loyal and extremely affectionate. Some who makes me laugh and wants to be with me. A great lover is a must. He will be my last love of my life
Favorite Musicrock & roll oldies blues jazz no rap
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Dexter Weeds Homeland
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsthats for me to know amd u to find out
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesOcean and lakes anyplace warm
Subjects You Think AboutLife and whats left of it for me
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner
Life GoalsTo live and be happy
Secretit wouldnt be a secret then would it
Jesus , 44, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Where You Were RaisedMexico

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages