Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Luis, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in San Luis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carlos , 33, Male seeking Female, San Luis, AZ
Favorite MusicNarco Corridos, El Komander, Los buitres, el komander.el nene torres,andres marquez el macizo, buchones, bukanas, tomhas estrada, vos de mando,larry hernandez titanes, el orijinal d ela sierra, la huasaveña, banda imperio, etc. etc. Fierro...!!!, Martin Castillo
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Chucky
ferna reyes , 37, Male seeking Female, San Luis, AZ
More About MeMy hands,fingers,me,tounge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrAw
Political AffiliationLIFE
Favorite MusicReggae,
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventure
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI don't remembered
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticepersonality and the sensibility that I have for my girl. love 2 satisfied her in all aspect. I am a very horny mex guy I have a 7 in cock want 2 no more? U no wat2 do. Nine2Eight. 2sixone. Six01five
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesISLAND to an exotic cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IJUST CALL ME AND U WILL KNOW
juan gomez , 39, Male seeking Female, San Luis, AZ
melina I , 29, Female seeking Male, San Luis, AZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun a love to dance
More About Mewhat is there to know about me nothing much as if you'r interesting ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Soccer, Boxing, Soccer N Boxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettall slim light color skin and cute out going like to have fun and like me for me nor fot what i have or looks
Favorite MusicDe Todo Un Poco Jejeje
Favorite TV Showsit depends
Favorite BooksNothing, Bible
Where You Were RaisedMexicali, Baja California
Others Noticewell i dont realy know but i would like to know so tell me base on my pic's
Favorite Foodi eat almos everthing
Favorite Placeswel it depens
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at work or at home saturday at church and sunday well i go out and have fun
Life Goalsbesome in i profeshional in some carrer
fernando , 37, Male seeking Female, San Luis, AZ
Dating Statustxt me at nine to eight seven fivo o one nine tree five or j r r e y e es 999 h o t
More About Menine to eight seven five zero one nine tree five
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports, chatting,going out
Political Affiliationhave fun live day by day
Favorite Musicchicano rap
Favorite TV ShowsCash Cab
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMex
Others Noticemy personality
Secretim a very horny guy,with a big cock
chapis08 , 29, Female seeking Male, San Luis, AZ
More About MeI'm an honest, hardworking and respectful women looking for someone with a huge heart...just like mine. I'm very caring, but sometimes very quiet and patient.
Political AffiliationNONE
Where You Were RaisedYuma, Az
Others NoticeThat I'm quiet and reserved when I don't know someone.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Texas Roadhouse, but normally go to Applebee's or San Luis, Mex.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, dinning out with friends or family or at a night club with friends.
Life GoalsI want to get married and have a family as well as continue my education (Maybe). I would also like to travel.
Brandon , 19, Male seeking Female, San Luis, AZ
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone willing to talk...
Where You Were RaisedI moved alot, I was born in Richmond, Virginia, lived in Hammond, Indiana until I was 10, and then have been living in Arizona for a while.
Favorite FoodLasagña
jose , 24, Male seeking Female, San Luis, AZ
Jorge , 21, Male seeking Male, San Luis, AZ
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite Musiclady gaga katy perry
Favorite TV Showskendra keeping up with the kardashiens
Favorite Moviesidk
Where You Were Raisedyuma
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesmy room
Friday or Saturday Nights Imex
Secretim bi
gloria , 45, Female seeking Male, San Luis, AZ
More About MeI'm someone who simple who is very easy to make people laugh, .. I'm not someone who likes to visit nightclubs and stuff like that, I think it has never been for me .. I like the quiet life, I like being with my family, and outdoor cooking, I have two children whom I love with all my soul and they come first for me. I enjoy a weekend at home, watching a good movie, or just be there to meet my family and cook for them what they like. and like everyone else,,,, I only want to find that special someone, not looking for anyone perfect because I'm not, but maybe someone to make me laugh and enjoy simpler the Moments. to enjoy a good time, you no need to have money and have ingenuity just need the right person beside us. I hate lies and unfortunately here think there are many fake profiles, and hope not to meet any of them ... :) We should not look wing perfect person, only the person making our day perfect ... :)...that's me..
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest and faithful
Favorite TV Showsthe bing bang theory
Favorite Movieswhich are based on real events, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeI am an treatable person and of good character
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesItalian restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe in cinema

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages