Online Speed Dating » Singles in Randolph, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Randolph, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Katrina , 28, Female seeking Male, Randolph, NJ
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Favorite Foodstrawberry cheese cake
Anthony , 39, Male seeking Female, Randolph, NJ
Dating StatusA Passionate Poet Looking for His Romantic Inspiration
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Poetry
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is kind, affectionate, passionate, respectful, and joyful; someone who will not just be my lover but also one of my best friends; someone I can connect with on an intellectual and spiritual level, as well as on a romantic level
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Quotesmy grandmother's sayings :)
Where You Were RaisedOhio and Virginia
Others Noticethe brightness of my eyes and smile
Skills/Talentssinging; teaching; preaching
Favorite Foodrice & beans; Cincinnati chili; sancocho de habichuelas
Favorite Placesnorthern Appalachians - northern NJ through Maine; Dominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have a woman I'm interested in, I'd probably be out at a restaurant or at the mall with her. If I'm between love interests, I'll be home getting ready to preach at my church on Sunday or grading papers for my job as a school teacher.
SecretNo: En la confianza esta el peligro. :)
Michael , 25, Male seeking Male, Randolph, NJ
More About MeI am a great friend that does not seek what I can gain from another person. I demonstrate selflessness on a daily basis. To be honest im only doing the internet thing because i find it harder to reach out to people with the same interests as me in my area.
Political AffiliationMy father is currently running for congressman in NJ.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a gay male that is not super flamboyant in fact you would never even know that i was gay. I would like to find the same caliber of person.
Favorite MusicUnderground
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Prison Break
Where You Were RaisedJersey City
Others NoticeMy smile and for sure my personality. I cant stand drama and i love to have fun.
Favorite FoodChicken Fourmaggi
Favorite PlacesManhatten
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know
Life GoalsBe a professional Bowler
Jose , 39, Male seeking Female, Randolph, NJ
More About MeIm very honest and respectful. Money and material things dont matter to me. I enjoy spending time with my kids and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy person who is not materialistic. Honesty is the best quality.
Favorite MusicR&B, Salsa, Jazz, Bachata, Rap, Rock, ..all music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Boardwalk empire,
Favorite MoviesCoedy, action
Favorite BooksConquistadora
Where You Were RaisedWest Orange , NJ
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Peruvian, Indian
Favorite PlacesAny Island , Im happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsTo be the best dad and live a happy stress free life with a special someone.
andres , 38, Male seeking Female, Randolph, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer
Favorite Musicestopa
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Moviesaccion drama
Favorite Bookssp[ain
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Andres , 26, Male seeking Female, Randolph, NJ
More About MeCharacter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing
Political AffiliationNobe
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction romantic
Favorite Books50 shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesDon Jose
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome working or acting
Life GoalsTo be a successful actor
merite , 47, Male seeking Female, Randolph, MA
Favorite TV Shows24,chuck
kueb2012 , 39, Male seeking Female, Randolph, NJ
More About MeI hate this part of these things. I am a happy guy who gets a reward from making people around me happy, I'm laid back honest and loyal and I am looking for the same in a partner/friend what ev....
Political Affiliationcentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for honesty loyalty confidence compassion and desire in a significant other. A real person not a damaged land mine waiting to blow up
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Randolph New Jersey
Others NoticeOther than my bald head i have been told that my eyes are attractive,my arms, and my but.
Favorite Foodthere is a Portuguese dish called lolas its calamari cook in a different way, very good
Favorite PlacesI like going to the beach the par kand eventually my families condo in Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently it would be home with my son but I have been know to go to clubs and dance till it looks like I took a shower in my cloths, I also have played in several local bands.
Life GoalsTo put me and my son into a healthy home situation graduate from college and put my son down the right path of learning.
jean louisius , 30, Male seeking Female, Randolph, MA
Bryan123 , 23, Male seeking Female, Randolph, MA
Dating Statushello
More About Mewell to fnd out what kind of person i am is to have to hang out with me or go out with me as a date. i am a funny and outgoing person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like too is play sports. read book. go out to the club and have fun. i am a outgong guy.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont like a women who like to smoke. i like respectful women.
Favorite Musicsi no te contesto. any kind of music.
Favorite TV Showsi like sport center. csn. everything about boston sports its fine for me. i lso like comedies. i like music too.
Favorite Moviesi like action movies and scariest movi too.
Favorite Booksi read newspaper have to e about sports kind of stuff. i am a sports fan. i also like the news too.
Favorite QuotesI always say to my friend never give up on life.
Where You Were RaisedIn Peru
Others Noticei am a cool person and funny to hang around.
Skills/TalentsI am skillful on sports, math and love
Favorite Foodi like spaghetti is my favorite food. dessrt ice cream. i like every kind of food.
Favorite Placeswell i would go to romantic place for a first date such as restaurant movies and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell most of my people find me on the club.
Life Goalsi want be a professional soccer player. i also want finish my education. get my scholearship degree.
Secreti am a passion guy when it come for love

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages