Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Lawn, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Oak Lawn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elaina , 21, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeI'm outgoing and fun. I am probably a little too headstrong and independent for my own good. I know exactly who I am and what I want and that can seem intimidating to some people. I have a very strong personality and I want someone who is going to be ok with that. being with me is probably like hanging out with one of the guys but ya know i have boobs. lol. I have 4 tattoos, 3 piercings, and my ears guaged and i worked as a piercer. :) i have alot of animals and im going to school for prevet science.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games, listen to music, hang with friends, play sports.
Political AffiliationI don't really care
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, Sensitive, Caring person who likes to go out and have fun. Tall, dark and handsome. long hair. tattoos and piercings <3
Favorite MusicMetal, Classic rock, alternative, country, dubstep, some hiphop.
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, teen wolf, awkward, bones, beevis n butthead, vampire diaries, dexter
Favorite BooksHouse of night,
Favorite Quotesits not worth winning if you dont have to fight for it.
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, TN now in a suburb of Chicago
Others NoticeMy birthmark <3
Skills/Talentsfantastic kisser, flexible, great dancer,
Favorite Foodsushi, spaghetti, ratatouille, beef jerky
Favorite Placesstarbucks, movie theater, friends house, driving around, out clubbing, going to dinner, watching movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm out dancing, bowling, or watching movies
Life GoalsI'm going to school to be a Zoologist and veterinary technician. My dream is to own my own animal rescue farm and ranch back in the south where I'm from.
SecretI am extremely flexible and love to dance
mary lou , 50, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Dating StatusYou only live once
More About MeI am a very patient person, like to make friends, loves music and dancing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Walking
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to appreciate me, and that will give me tender loving care.
Favorite MusicSantana, Celine Dion, Enrigue iglesias, Eros Ramazzoti, Amanda Miguel
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books911 Commission Report, the pilots wife
Favorite Quotesenjoy life you only live once
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeeasy to get along with
Skills/Talentsoptician
Favorite Foodtostadas, cheese cake, cheetos w/ hot sauce, guachinango frito
Favorite Placespuerto vallarta, kraphils restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner , movies or dancing
Life Goalsto open my optical
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThat I am an outgoing guy and I have fun with everything I do lol
Elizabeth , 54, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Family and Friend Gatherings, Read and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicKenny G, Maroon 5, Gato Barbieri, Jazz, Salsa and Classic Rock, Beattles
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dancing With The Stars, Castle, Food Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesSteel Magnolias, My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Favorite Quotes"Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it" Chuck Swindol nn"Though I do not believe that a plant will spring up where no seed has been, I have great faith in a seed. Convince me that you have a seed there, and I am prepared to expedt wonders." Henry DAvid Thoreau
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeSmile
Life GoalsLive, laugh, love and help others.
Victor Garcia , 34, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy, easy to get along, respectful and loyal. No disappointments.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Political AffiliationAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't matter
Favorite MusicRock and Roll ( Spanish and English ) but I don't mind anyothers.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami, Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Two and a Half Man, Family Guy, X Factor, American Idol.
Favorite MoviesAny from Accion to Romantic.
Favorite BooksDon't have time
Where You Were RaisedMexico city and Chicago
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodNo Preference
Favorite PlacesBeaches..
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars LoL
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest...
Angel , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeI am Puerto Rican.. I love to have fun.. I love cars and if u want to know more hit me up
Richard , 42, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Dating StatusWant to live my life to the max!!!
Favorite MusicTrance & House Music
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Dexter, Shameless on Showtime, Banshee
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home
Jay , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, cute, smart, likes to hang out whether at home or with friends, caring, faithful loves me for me
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley or with friends
Brittany , 20, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Favorite Musicpunk ,indie ,rap
Favorite Moviesanything scary
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll fuck you for weed and beer/ flavored vodkan2 bottles of vodka or 12 pack beernand weed must be included at least 20
Tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeHello, I am a down to earth guy who enjoys life and all that it has to bring. Everyday is a gift and every event in life is an opportunity for new and good choices. Life is Good. I like to work and play hard. Good food, good times and a good person to share it with.
Political AffiliationThe person I feel best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman who I am attracted to both inwardly and out. A woman who enjoys life and sees the beauty in things that others don't. A woman who shares most of the same intrest as I do.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, Calif
Others NoticeMy shoulders
Favorite FoodGood Food..... Yummmm
Favorite PlacesAny where on my Harley
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork,gym, millers ale house
Life GoalsBe a good Dad and point my kids in the right direction

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages