Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Charleston, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in North Charleston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
maurice , 28, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About Meim oyt going, understanding
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing ur self
Favorite Musichiphop rnb rap
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub shooting pool
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeI look young for my age, I am funny, can be serious, I do flirt but I don't fuck! if in relationship. I am loyal to family and friend. I am liberal but too liberal I believe in multi-culturalism. I do believe in God, I am no right wing nut. I believe that it. My family roots are Black, and Jewish-Gypsies and family roots goes back Pars Persia with B Rh negative blood and Our family roots goes back Ethiopian and Sumerians. I am Military Veteran from the first Gulf War, I am service connected 100% I have house and car but I still was to become singer, but I some who is honest and faithful and who I can trust when I am on the road singing.
Political AffiliationLife long Democrat but Moderate are welcome but No Tea Party!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one attractive, like Hispanic, German, Italian, Russian, Creole and Mulattoes. I want some who I can trust who is loyal and faithful to me, I don't care about the pass history, I care about the present, and I have a serious side, I have fun side and I have freaky side, I wish that that some or all that too.
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Godfather 2, Goodfellas, BADBOYS, Treme Life, Fame, Carlito's Way (1993), Scarface (1983) Movie, 300
Where You Were RaisedChicago Suburbs, so I all differ types of Ethnic groups, like Russians, Germans, Polish, Mexican, Puerto Rican, Creole, Cape Verdean ect...
Others NoticeThey notice my looks, and my voice and my level of comfort, humor and if I cook for them they notice I am good cook and I cook all kinds of food and I know all about different cultures and languages, and I am male Primadonna or Songbird with True Bass to Coloratura Soprano voice.
Favorite FoodSeafood, I like Spanish, Taco lingua, ect..., Indian Chicken Curry, Singang Mugoo, Italian Spaghetti with homemade gray and meat balls, Lousiana Creole foods. Columbian Italian food.
Favorite PlacesTrindad and Tabago, and Barbados, Myrtle Beach, and Isle of Plams Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA the movies, out to dinner or cooking dinner and maybe at the Beach.
Life GoalsTo become professional singer, better cook, better father, husand and and lover.
obie , 52, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeSingle grand father of two gorgeous grand daughters!! I collect eagles, angels and various hats. Love doing auto repair work in my spare time to make extra cash.
Favorite MusicLynyrd Skynyrd, Country music, Rock music, Areosmith, Bad Company, Journey
Favorite TV Showstwo and ahalf men sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesMe, Myself & Irene, Grown Ups, Law Abiding Citizen
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life
Favorite Quotes"Be with those who help your being"
oscar , 41, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About Meits beter u tell me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Entertainment
Political Affiliationthe best 4 people
Who I Would Like to Meetwhit the time i answer
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite QuotesCon mi familia y amigos
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticeno lo se diganmelo ustedes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont now
Life Goalsa life beter
Peter , 45, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
shawn daggins , 32, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Male, North Charleston, SC
More About MeI am a single, short, bbw. I am originally from Georgia, but moved around and settled here at thirteen. Looking for an ltr, but friends are always welcome. :)
Favorite Musicall but rock is favorite
Favorite Moviesparanormal horror
Favorite Bookshistorical romance or text books or forensics and killers
Favorite Fooditalian
Life Goalsto get back to school and become a coroner or something in forensics
Isaiah Benjamin , 18, Male seeking Male, North Charleston, SC
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicluv ledisi
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Movieslove & basketball
Favorite Booksdivergent
Favorite Foodchicken salad
Favorite Placesspaine
Life Goalsbe a singing star
Elisa , 29, Female seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeIm a laid back kind of person. I dont like drama so i try to keep it from around me. Im a loyal person, sometimes even to those who arent loyal to me. I love to have fun but im shy at first. Im open to meeting new people tho i prefer females.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Enjoy Movies, Draw and Paint Pictures
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an openminded female. Who loves kids. loves to have fun. has a good head on her shoulders. ambitious, goal oriented
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, Aaliyah, R&B, Hiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), The Game, Bad girls club, Law and Order SVU
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Sookie Stackhouse Series
Where You Were Raisedstaten island NY
Others NoticeWell people often notice my lips first. Then after talking to me they realize im a chill laid back chick.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food as well as Japanese food. I love to bake so i love desserts. Im open to trying new foods
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite places to go are the beach, parks, out to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA person could find me, well lately home reading a book. im hoping someone will change that
Life GoalsI want to be successful in anything i do. Continue to work in education. Raise my son to be a respectable man. Continue to be strong for him because im all he has
ulises , 36, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintings arts
Favorite Musicscorpions.Beatles.
Favorite TV ShowsMexican and Americans movies
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedMexico and I got 12 years in usa
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesChina american
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out side and somethings alce
Life GoalsEveryday workhard

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages