Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Laurel, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Mount Laurel, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karla , 34, Female seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
More About MeI am goal oriented person, responsible, sincere, loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite, go out, outdoors activities usually make me very happy
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal partner, would be somebody who would sincere, financially and emotionally stable. Somebody who want a family, is educated and have morals.
Favorite Musicdance-music, techno, hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much TV, I like Sports, cartoons and once in a while I watch a movie
Favorite MoviesForeign, Real Story, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Post American World by Fareed Zakaria
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsI used to play soccer in college. I remember being very good at it :)
Favorite FoodBrazilian food, Sushi, Italian. I love meat.
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurants; El Vez, Fogo de Chao, Chima, Sampan
Subjects You Think AboutI would like to write a book. I can start writing articles, I would love to get at least one article published.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Philly
Life GoalsMy short term goals are: I want to buy my own house is south Jersey, I love this place. I wanna finish my masters, maybe get a raise. I am where I want to be at. I can't complain. I accomplished all my goals.
SecretI am a very good-hearted person.
James , 29, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
Favorite MusicAny type
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Office, Community, Leverage, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action, Sci Fi, Mystery, Thriller
Favorite BooksBook... Pride and Prejudice lol and my drug guide for work
Favorite FoodSteak, mac and cheese, chocolate ice cream, Crispix Cereal
Mahdi , 32, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
Where You Were RaisedI will say later,,
Others NoticeI am .., ;)
Life Goals... ,
jamal , 25, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
Favorite TV Showsanything i like alot of shows
Favorite Moviesall im not picky at all
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza
X_Eli at Ymail , 31, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
Dating StatusDon't be shy girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the gym and a little of PS3
Favorite MusicA little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsC S Mami
Favorite PlacesThe shore
Zulma , 22, Female seeking Male, Mount Laurel, NJ
Others NoticeIm new in this area and in this country, Im from Colombia and I only want to have new friends and go out and have fun and know this beautiful country!!nI like go out, drink a coffee, I love exercise, liste music and dance.Im a happy and funny person.
NEYVOR , 23, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
Shannon , 38, Female seeking Male, Mount Laurel, NJ
moslem , 30, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
More About MeKindness, honesty and beauty
Political AffiliationI am a supporter of world peace and I am opposed to killing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm married and I love
Others NoticeI'm happy, sincere and kind and healthy life without war, without rancor, without hatred, and I always help my friendsnAthlete and singer of traditional songsnPlay sitarnGod's lovenAnd always respectful of the people I like
Favorite FoodShallotnSpaghettinFish StewnGrilled lambnGrilled ChickennVegetables
Favorite PlacesNiagara FallsnEiffel TowernWall of ChinanSub-Saharan AfricanHawaiinHollywoodnIndianDubainLas VegasnRussianTurkeynAntalya
Life GoalsScience and its proximity to God and peace
Jay , 42, Male seeking Female, Mount Laurel, NJ
More About MeI'm a great guy father of two wonderful children and i'm looking for someone to share my life with. I love to spend nights at home on the couch with my loved one and a movie. I also love going out on the town for dinner and maybe a show. I am a true gentleman by upbringing and my mother would beat me silly if i failed to treat a woman like a ladynnLaughter and honesty are the biggest things for me. There's a time for serious and a time for fun. Then there is also a time for serious fun.nnI'm really no good at writing about myself and just pouring out my past. But i am a very good conversationalist and i answer all questions honestly and in full.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, Watch Movies with Kids
Political AffiliationNone. I go with the best choice once i have the facts
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, The Amazing Race, Burn Notice, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksBourne Supremacy
Where You Were RaisedGary, Indiana and Willingboro, NJ
Others NoticeMy Voice. Its deep and some say sexy
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Benihana,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or Just relaxing
Life GoalsGrow my business and provide the best life for my kids
Secretthan it wouldn't be a secret huh?

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages