Online Speed Dating » Singles in Memphis, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 4

Singles in Memphis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Normam , 25, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Nataliee , 20, Female seeking Male, Memphis, TN
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedMemphis
Others NoticeHumor
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddle up with B&J
Raymundo , 48, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Aranza , 30, Female seeking Male, Memphis, TN
Favorite Musicbachata...salsa...merengue
Favorite Moviessuspenso ...terror
Favorite FoodItalian food
Bionca , 24, Female seeking Male, Memphis, TN
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Memphis, TN
Others Noticepeople first notice that i'm a quiet laid back person. but i love to go out and have fun.
RODRIGO , 26, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Fußball, FUT BOL SOCCER, dj
Favorite MusicCumbia Sonidera, ELECTTRONICA , Tribal, Rock Urbano, Merengue & Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez
Favorite MoviesBig Mama's House like father like son, Safe, In Time, Fast & Furious 1-5, Step up 1,2,3
Skills/TalentsPLAY SOCCER FUTBOL
Favorite FoodPOLLO
Favorite PlacesCLUBS!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IGO ANYWHERE!!!
Will , 35, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything that doesnt get me in trouble!! lol
Troz , 25, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
More About MeIf ya wanna know the specifics about me its easy,just ask.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving,easy going,adventurous,playful,sweet woman who loves to laugh and explore new things in life.
Favorite MusicAlmost Everything
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break 4 ever
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Where You Were RaisedIn the Mountains
Others NoticeNot sure...
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesRoad trip exploring new places.The Northwest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work,home,dancing,at a bar or a club,festival,concert,or on the road exploring new places.
Life GoalsTo be happy and never stop exploring the world.
Chris White , 21, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
More About MeMy name is chris, im looking for a fun girl to be with, im a full time student, i want be a music engineer, im want a girl thats not going to hold back, thats not boring, im a exciting guy so i want a girl thats the same, so hmu if you want waste you time on me LoL
Favorite MusicRap,Rock,Alternative,Screamo
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesJuno,Transformers series,21 Jump Street
Favorite BooksUmmmm
Favorite FoodAny Fruit
Favorite PlacesFlorida and California
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudynPartynDatesnSpend time with FamilynParty morenHouse Party LoL
Life GoalsBecome a Music producer or DJ
KG DA DON , 28, Male seeking Female, Memphis, TN
Dating StatusGET AT ME
More About MeI KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOU LIKE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGETTING MONEY
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetDOWN TO EARTH
Favorite MusicGUCCI MANE/JAY'Z
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesGANGSTA/COMEDY
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH MEMPHIS
Favorite FoodBREAKFAST
Favorite PlacesOUTSIDE
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE TOWN
Life GoalsFIND THAT RIGHT ONE
SecretI WANT TELL IF YOU WANT TELL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages