Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 6

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alejandro , 30, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeSoy una pernosa muy alegre. Y me agrada conocer nuevas amistades.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisfrutar la vida a cada minuto a lo máximo. Yes Yes. ★★. :-* Everything.
Political Affiliationups???
Who I Would Like to Meet:-* :-) :-( :- :'( :-/ ???? Etc...
Favorite MusicAll music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons. etc.
Favorite MoviesRomantic. Accion.
Favorite BooksUps.????
Where You Were Raisedks.mo.
Others NoticeI am great Boy. Do you want to be my friend ★ are you ready. Hehe. :-) :-) "Pc7"
Favorite FoodMmmm?? Carne asada y takitos
Favorite Places?????
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bailar muxo... jeje.
Life GoalsFormar una especial familia ★★
cak9004 , 23, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't really have any specific hobbies or anything. I like being outside and doing stuff like camping, hiking, and fishing. At the same time I like shopping, going out to eat, and going to movies. I really like going to First Fridays and the Plaza Art Fair downtown, even though I'm no artist. I can appreciate it. One thing I can't really get into is sports. I know I probably lose a lot of points with guys for that one. lol
Favorite MusicI like songs from just about any genre. Lady GaGa is my current favorite. Don't judge, you know you like her. lol
Favorite MoviesDark Knight, The Hangover, The Ring, Anger Management, Anchorman, Superbad, Titanic, Phantom of the Opera, Donnie Darko, Pan's Labyrinth, and there are plenty more.
Favorite BooksAngela's Ashes is one that I really like.
Favorite FoodGood spaghetti, crab legs, just about any Chinese dish, and almost anything with chocolate. I kinda have a major sweet tooth. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. lol Sad I know.
Evon , 57, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAhhh,come on and give a girl a chance : (
More About MeEveryone is special to someone and to find the one that's special to you is unique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThat's something to talk about
Political AffiliationI'm an Indepentant
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself it's the only way to know who you are. Wether your extremely intelligent with no personality or high school educated with a lot of personality being who you are and hard working and honest is very sexy to me.
Favorite QuotesAlways keep your words so sweet you'll never know which ones you'll eat. My favorite expression is: Jumping-G-Hossa-Fat
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeMy Pearly White to My Salt and Pepper
Skills/TalentsSewing is my best skill by my standards. I can make people laugh just being me. LOL
Favorite FoodHomemade mash potatoes ( Loaded ) German chocolate cake, Chili Relleno's,nut's
Favorite PlacesMexico or any way tropical
Subjects You Think AboutChristianity,politics but only to stay informed,immigration,food LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays watching my scary movie nights then maybe going to the boats or Mexican dancing or just home with with grandkids and friends/family. On Saturday nights depending on the weather it would be drive-in movie or theater,dancing,camping,grilling and all that good weather stuff.
Life GoalsI prefer my bucket list: I want to travel to every state in the U.S. and visit other countries. Live awhile in New York ; ))
SecretI try real hard at be out going but I'm really shy
mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticei dont know
carlos , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicRegueaton
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite PlacesBEACH
DAVEION , 19, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,relaxing
Favorite Musicrap & R&B & and some country
Favorite TV Showsalll types
Where You Were Raisedkansas city,missouri
Dwan , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to get to know a good woman who is down to earth like myself
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksphycology
Where You Were Raisedkcmo 816
Others Noticemy LIPS....
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to jamacia, Mama China is fire.... Hands down
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what i have plans to do.......
Life GoalsTo become a Master Barber, Own my on shop, Take care of my Family...
Winther , 36, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statushotties guy!!!
Manuel , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeWell I'm caring, I like to think I'm romantic. I like to live life and help others, I enjoy being around people. I am a hard worker, I work hard and play hard. I like riding motorcycles and off road vehicles.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching sports, I go to church and try to read the bible.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, I guess.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet a nice and honest person, I believe trust is very important in a relationship.
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like law and order, ncis, csi.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, anything interesting...
Favorite BooksI like car magazines.
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque, NM
Others NoticeThe way I dress I like to look my best at all times.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food.
Favorite PlacesI like sea food places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt church.
Life GoalsI just want to live right and treat people around me with care and love, as far as my job I would like to move up as far as I can.
Lily , 23, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Meiam layd back and nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that is a hard work and responsible
Favorite Musicr&B rap
Favorite TV Showsi like watching spanish shows
Favorite Moviesromance,commdey
Favorite Booksi like reading the newspaper and rommantic books
Favorite Foodi like pizza
Favorite Placesi like to travel to diffrnt palces
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading or cooking or wathing a moive
Life GoalsI want to be a nurse some day

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages