Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, Australia » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Hobart, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusCompletely content !
More About MeI live everday like it's my last...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Electonics, Casinos, Shopping mall, Home maker
Political AffiliationLABOUR AUSTRALIA
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy female...:)
Favorite MusicRadio Silence
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show, Domestic Blitz, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesBourne Identity, Me, Myself & Irene
Favorite BooksI'm getting a piercing.....but where?? Not for me!!
Favorite Quotes"Live life to the full...everyday !!
Where You Were RaisedHobart TAS
Others NoticeMy smile !!
Skills/TalentsVERY CLEAN & TIDY !!
Favorite PlacesMy place...
Can't Live WithoutOxygen !!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...directing" traffic" ...!!!
Life GoalsLive life to the FULL
William , 35, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Favorite TV ShowsTwoone nine six one three one five44
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Johnny , 56, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Dating Statushomemade and good
More About Mei am a easy going man, not into drama just want to be happy and have somebody to enjoy life with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwant someone who is honest,caring and giving
Favorite MusicI Like R and B
Where You Were RaisedGary, Indiana
Others Noticei am neat clean person with a great smile
Secreti have nothing to hide,no secrets
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Dating StatusIm fun Im a gentleman lm ready
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I listen, done been down different wrong paths and I know exactly what I want and how I plan on achieving my goals. I am fun, and smart, and I am easy going. I am easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the taste of chicago, I like to go to notre dame football games, and im usually at 3 or 4 baseball games a year
Political AffiliationConservative Ronald
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a christian woman who is in a spiritual walk with christ, im looking for someone who goes to church, looking for someone who I can talk to and become friends with, I believe the best relationships are between two people who have become consider each other their best friend
Favorite MusicDuran Duran, Poison, Inxs, Cheap Trick, U2, Nickle Back, Creed, Sara Evans, Tim Mcgraw
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Blue Bloods, NCIS, True Blood, Hung, Entourage
Favorite BooksThe lastest books i have read was pin heads and patriots, accidental billionares
Favorite QuotesIf you hear a knock on the door and they say they are from the Government and they are there to help be very afraid!
Where You Were RaisedMerrillville
Others Noticethey will notice im a good listener
Skills/TalentsI have skills trust me
Favorite FoodPizza from Ginos East
Favorite Placeslike to go to 2nd city see the comedy club or go to the baton club great for laughs
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my walk with Christ, my family , and school and what to do to complete my journey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim either playing cards with friends or spending time with my kids for the evening
Life GoalsI am in school at Purdue and my major is political science/ pre law and i will be finished dec 2012 and then I will be going to law school either at university of chicago or valparaiso university
Secretthats why its called a secret brid rn502 its my Y secret hoo
ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Others Noticecharm
Favorite Placesbeach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat her place
Ever , 23, Female seeking Male, Hobart, IN
Favorite MusicAlternative, rock, grundge, ect. Like falling in reverse, escape the fate, slipknot, avenged sevenfold. But also like Katy perry, selena Gomez ect.
Favorite TV ShowsInto anime, criminal minds, adult swim, secret life, pretty little liars, teen wolf, awkward.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Gore, action, thrillers.
Favorite BooksBooks. I'm big on finding new and interesting stories that spark my interests.
Where You Were Raisedduluth minnesota, but after moved around a bit.
Others NoticePeople normally say my hair since I always change it to radical colors.
Favorite FoodPizza, sushi, but id give up all other foods for these amazing organic cup cakes from my favorite bakery that closed down.
Favorite PlacesI love Chicago. No better place on earth.
eddie9350 , 42, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Favorite MusicPop, Hip Hop, Rap, R&B
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others Noticemy smile
Abimelec , 25, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
More About Meim legit. Im Puerto rican 22 yrs old. there is alot to say so just ask what you wanna Kno. I prefer ages from 18 to 23 I dont want fakes or lies. Looking for a real Woman.
Favorite MusicI like any kind of music.
Favorite MoviesScary, funny, action. Anything
Favorite BooksHonestly not a big reader.
Favorite FoodIm not a picky eater.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out.
Al , 42, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning to make things from scratch, reading online articles, watching documentaries...
Political Affiliationnone at the moment
Who I Would Like to MeetA person with strong libido and drive to excel in their talents and to exercise their free-will.
Favorite MusicAlCo's Awaken The Worker, Patrick O' Hearn, Air, Boards of Canada, Luis Vaquero, Pet Shop Boys, Sting, Police, Rush, Pink Floyd, Steve Miller Band, Jason Al Dean, Claude De Bussey...
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier, Third Rock From the Sun (not 30 rock), 2.5 Men, 3s Co., 3 Stooges, Red Dwarf, Doctor Who, A Thin Blue Line...
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Romantic Comedy, Documentary, and Comedy.
Favorite BooksI read many articles online about homesteading, self sufficiency, soap making, vinegar making...
Where You Were Raisedearth... usa... indiana
Others NoticeMy face -- I look younger than my chronological age if I get a good nights sleep... lol.
Favorite FoodCheese Pizza, Chocolate Fudge Brownies, Cheese Tamales, Chilli Cheese Soydogs...
Favorite PlacesCoffee shops in Vietnam, small enclosed porches facing south (gets wonderful sunlight streaming through curtains and crevices throughout the day), art museums...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, drawing, or watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo get my music selected for a short film or movie, to continue my artwork through life, to continue writing thoughts and philosophies, and to create and submit a short film or animation to a film festival.
David A Guzman , 37, Male seeking Female, Hobart, IN
Dating StatusI am fun, respectful and loving.
More About Menice and real.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out, Play sports.
Favorite MusicRick Ross, Tu Pac, Lil Wayne, The Game
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, 300 Spartans, Scarfaceâ„¢, Fight Club
Where You Were RaisedIN. Lake station.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages