Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Moy , 50, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
Dating StatusHonest Man
More About MeI am a sincere, honest man, with integrity and very strong moral values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the mountains, fishing, hunting, target shooting, playing softball and hiking
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and communication
Favorite MusicAll..except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, History, News
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazines
Favorite FoodSteak and Beer
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains..The Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsTo retire and travel
ismael diaz , 56, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meim an aff ectionate loving man /love to joke good heart to those who de serve it i want to live the rest of my life having sex and fun when im with someone i give all i have in a relationship.
Favorite Music70s, 80s, salsa, Bachata, Love, Country, Hip Hop
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Gangster
Where You Were Raisedjersey city new jersey
Others Noticemy face and my butt
Favorite Placespuoerto rico to the flourescent lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club orat a restaurant
Life Goalsto find me a hot sexy woman to share my life with and give her all the love and affection that i can give until the end
Emily , 21, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating StatusCuddly and loving person
More About MeI am a very caring person looking for someone like me that has similer intrests. I'd also prefer people that don't care what ur body type is cause I'm not the thinist thing on the plannet. I don't care about looks all I care about is that u treet me well and u DONT CHEET!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing in my spare time I also write music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicI love any type of music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEclipse
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico till i was 7 then erie pa
Skills/TalentsI sing write music and play guitar. I used to motocross race when I was younger, but looking to start again.
Favorite FoodSpanish rice
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach to watch the sunset. I also like to go hang out with friends at the mall.
ALicia , 29, Female seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeWill finish
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, loving, out going , Exotic, And that love to cuddle.
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Others NoticeI would like to say my But because it sticks out and my lip to get the work done.
Favorite FoodMy cooking.
Favorite PlacesOut to carnivals, out of town to see the different place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch movies or going out.
Life GoalsMove up at my job. Take care of my children and have them go to a good school.
sammy , 39, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
luis , 37, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
More About Meim very motivated men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Who I Would Like to Meetmotivated woman
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Emienem
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raiseddelicias
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgreat soccer player and good on any construction remodelings
Favorite Foodmexican food.....tacos
Favorite Placescolombia...cali bogota,barrankilla,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idenver sport center
Life Goalsretire young
Lacey , 25, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeI am a 22 year old puerto rican female. I am a big girl so if u dont like that move on :) i love music and movies.... i lovee tattoos and piercings ... normally only attracted to alternative or preppy hispanic or white men but there are always exceptions i guess lol idk of u want to know more just shoot me a chat :)
Favorite Musicbachata is my favorite spanish music and when it comes to english i listen to everything as long as its not rap~
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and american dad are my fav animated ones and supernatural is my by far my fav show
Favorite Foodchinese and spanish food for sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally working
Life Goalsthe american dream.... stable job i like... family.... home with my future love
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI Jus do me . 1 and only .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetJus want her to be herself .
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Shows106
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Favorite FoodGud food . Lol
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsHave my own company
danny , 29, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicReggaeton
Favorite MoviesAny type
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy
Joshua , 21, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Where You Were RaisedErie
Others NoticeMy people skills and of course my good looks

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages