Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hfaw , 47, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Where You Were RaisedChile
Ang , 37, Female seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusPhoto is old sorry
Favorite MusicI love lots of music .... pretty much anything but country
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home lol
Rodolfo , 41, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am a fun loving professional with a great sense of humor. I just ended a 7 year relationship back in March and feel that I am now ready to start dating again. If you are a fun person who likes to laugh hit me up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing sports and watching movies. I am still a pretty good athlete and will pretty much play anything but football and boxing are my true loves
Political AffiliationDon't care, they are all crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an intelligent, attractive, independent, fun loving woman.
Favorite Musiceverything but country
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsBi-Lingual, spanish/english, can roll my tounge a full rotation
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesChicago, Houston, Boston, L.A.
Tiya , 21, Female seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm a chill person. I love girls. I love meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on the phone
Favorite MusicDrake
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel-Air, My Wife and Kids, Everybody Hated Chris
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scarry
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eye color, and that I'm very nice.
Favorite FoodHot Fries and Arizonas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, the club, the mall, or my house.
Life GoalsBe successful
william , 29, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meim very spontanious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family an friends im n 2 writing music & poetry i love a challenge & anything that makes u think
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a go getter confident in herself an knows how 2 treat a man an doesnt get caught up eaisly in drama
Favorite Musicany as long as it sounds good
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Moviessuspense, horror, & comedy
Favorite Booksthe robe
Favorite Quotesnever follow the path set by others instead go where there is no path an leave ur own trail so others wil want 2 follow u
Where You Were RaisedDayton Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentssinging making music & writing poetry its my life
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placeswakin up 2 c the sun with sum1 special
Subjects You Think Aboutstayn succer free n a world full of lollipops
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out with family or friends
Life Goals2 be better than my father was
bryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnada
Favorite Musicbachata
Favorite TV Showsmmmmmmmmm
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookspregunta
Favorite Foodmexicana
Favorite Placesbailar siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Artis , 34, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite MusicHollow Da Don
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others Noticeim clean cut
Favorite Foodtacos
Fire , 41, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Where You Were Raisedim from san juan purto Rico but raised in new jerssy
Skills/Talentsi can dance
Favorite Foodcrableggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Rafael , 57, Male seeking Female, Dayton, WA
Dating StatusIntrospective and Caring Person
More About MeAs Mr. Sweetwater in The Farmer's Wife said, A child can lead me but a battalion of men cannot drive me." I could be loyal to the right person. I am a loving and caring person with plenty of good within me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, watching movies, driving. I go out to eat occasionally. I enjoy listening to music.
Political AffiliationI try to avoid politics
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything, but I lean more towards baroque, classic rock, pop.
Favorite TV ShowsAny of the Law & Order series, Frazier, Files, Millenium, any of the Star Gate Francise, Scrubs, Without a Trace, Criminal Minds.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Action
Favorite BooksThe Ubuntu Linux Bible, USA Today
Where You Were RaisedCleveland OH (by W. 25th and Lorain)
Skills/TalentsI am computer literate, devout, caring, compassionate. I'm thinking of trying my hand at crafting: I also do crossword and jigsaw puzzles.
Favorite FoodI guess roast beef, omelettes, quiche.
Favorite PlacesI like driving to Orofino or Lewiston.
Subjects You Think AboutWho I'm going to spend my life with now, how to deal with entering another phase of my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I work both evenings, I usually go home after work , as I commute 84 miles each way. I carry an overnight bag with me so my plans could certainly change, depending on circumstances. When I move to Dayton, I won't have to worry about the commute and I'll be able to make after - work plans more easily.
Life GoalsTo be the best RN I can possibly be and, God - willing, the best life partner I can be.
SecretI tend to have a cerebral and mystical orientation. I'm a great believer in personal space, minding one's business and not getting involved in other people business. I tend to be reserved. I expect my friends to be loyal and trustworthy.
Miguel , 24, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
Favorite MusicZERO, Drake, Lil Wayne
Where You Were Raisedlone star state

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages