Online Speed Dating » Singles in Covington, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Covington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Irmaliz , 33, Female seeking Male, Covington, GA
Dating Status;)
More About MeA friendly, honest person that likes to talk and have a great time. Just moved here from Puerto Rico, would like to meet someone who can show me around ;-) but I'm looking for the real thing...NO PLAYERS... I dont like to be the "booty call" type. If u r just looking for a one time thing, keep on moving. I want someone who is romantic and honest... Please if u are under 23 years old please don't contact me I'm not interested no matter how cute u may be, sorry. ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to the movies or dancing with friends
Political AffiliationPuertorican Independence Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a real, honest and serious guy who want a stable relationship. I'm tired of games
Favorite MusicLatin Music, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice
Favorite MoviesAction, Comed or Mistery
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Brida
Where You Were RaisedPatillas, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPuertorican Style food
Favorite PlacesTha beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out dancing or just hang out with friends. But right now I would like to get to know Georgia, but don't have someone to do it with :-(
Life GoalsWorking on getting my Master's Degree
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
More About Meim hard working. respectful. outgoing. insprational
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithful and sexy af )
Favorite Musiclil wanye
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAce Ventura: When Nature Calls
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticei am cool af. laid back. hmu if you wanna know more. :)
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placestokyo.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork lol.
Life Goalsto play professional baseball :)
justin schurr , 36, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei'm funny,out goingand like to injoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who understanding,loveing and who's likes to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicAll Types, Take My Picture, B.G., Lil Wayne, Usher, solja sli, Trey Songz
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite MoviesAction, The Transporter 3, Fast & Furious, Ashton Kutcher, Ashton Kutcher
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be set for life
ANDRES , 40, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
Santos , 48, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes.
mariluvega , 40, Female seeking Female, Covington, GA
More About MeIm a mix of races, cultures and beliefs. Im super horny most of the time and I wanna enjoy sex with women before I get too old.
Who I Would Like to MeetWants to eat and be eaten
Favorite MusicAll types, English and Spanish
Favorite BooksLuke 14:48
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes. My smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Jonathan Swob , 38, Male seeking Female, Covington, OH
More About Meam very out going and out spoken i say whats on my mind good or bad
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing good since of humor likes to try new things
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Com├ędie
Where You Were Raisedohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii depends what mood i am in
Life Goalsto be happy healthy
angie , 53, Female seeking Male, Covington, LA
Dating Statusspontaneous and realistic
More About MeI am a great listener, non judgemental, I love to have conversation about the day, unwind and relax with a nice cold beer or a good glass of pinot noir. Love to cook with someone else, I especially love to cuddle and show PDA, love dogs big dogs, football is my favorite sport to watch, but I love all sports. go to church every sunday earlier during football season. I am self-sufficient and been pretty independant for awhile. But I do know how to make someone feel very special - hope I find that in you
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetchristian, non-judgemental, loves sports, spontaneous, loves to talk no drama, faithful, one-woman man, would enjoy a day at spa with me, gives and like to get massages
Favorite MusicChristian and Gospel, Top 40 Hits, new orleans jazz and blues, Chicago Blues: A Living History
Favorite BooksForgotten God
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy smile and laughter, I am always giggling, some have said my legs I think their too skinny
Favorite FoodI love everything - do not have a favorite
Favorite PlacesImonelli's in lafayette
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsto find someone who has the same beliefs and faith has I do, that knows what self-control is, to be able to travel and enjoy the companionship to treat him as he were a king.
walter hernandez , 24, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticei like alot of think to do have a question ask me
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Covington, TN
More About MeI'm pretty easy-going, but very out-going, fun and personable. I enjoy meeting people and try to stay positive and have a good time. I try to avoid drama at all costs, I am not a confrontational type of person, I prefer things to stay smooth. Also I LOVE to cook, and can do it very well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, video games, Read a Book
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with good sense of humor, intelligent, and can enjoy staying in as much as going out. Gotta love watching movies, hopefully enjoys games and relaxing. Also have Positive Outlook on life, being optimistic is a must :)
Favorite MusicThree 6 Mafia, southern rap, Rage Against the Machine, Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksThe Vampire Lestat, Bruce Lee: Striking thoughts
Where You Were RaisedBay Area, California
Others NoticeVery friendly, funny, and a gentlemanly.
Favorite FoodPorterhouse steak, and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough ice cream (Seperately :P)
Favorite PlacesOut to movies, viewing nature, or out to eat,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo be successful in a career that I enjoy.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages