Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cali, Colombia » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Cali, Colombia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ximena , 103, Female seeking Male, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing And Collecting Poetry
Political AffiliationModerate left
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Skills/TalentsWriting
Antonio , 51, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
Dating Statustraveler and dinning out
More About MeI am not special, nor do I want to be. just a normal person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Tennis
Political Affiliationnone but very active politically
Who I Would Like to Meetthere must be chemistry and same wave band
Favorite BooksGarcia Marquez
Favorite Quotesdepens on occasion
Where You Were RaisedMexico, Merida
Others Noticefemales usually my personality or my physical appearance
Skills/Talentsathletic
Favorite Foodchilaquiles and nachos
Favorite Placescaribean beaches, cascades
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrent world affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a beer with some friends
Life Goalsbe a good human being
Secretno secrets
OZKAR , 38, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
More About MeSoy yo mismo como me ven
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe encanta el Paintball
Favorite MusicToda clase de música me gusta
Favorite MoviesTerror drama acción
Where You Were RaisedCartagena
Favorite FoodMejicana Japonesa
Favorite PlacesLa playa
Friday or Saturday Nights ISalir a cenar y bailar
arturo , 39, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusica, cine leer, carreras en autos
Favorite MusicRock, tango,
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men. The simpsons, numbers.
Favorite MoviesComedia y suspenso
Favorite FoodPastas
Diver , 20, Male seeking Male, Cali, CO
More About Mesoy una persona muy sociable, tratable, me fascinan los ambientes sociales, soy atento con mis amigos y amistades, no me gusta buscar problemas ni formarlos, encajo rápido en la gente sobre todo si tenemos gustos en común.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEscuchar Música
Political Affiliationjajajajaja GASSSS, yo odio la politica, es lo peor y gracias a ella y sus mentiras estamos llevados de hp! P...! XD
Who I Would Like to Meetque sea de carácter sociable, muy abierto y medida a todo, busco una persona sincera y que le llamen la atención muchas de las cosas que a mi también me gustan, pero sobre todo sea atenta conmigo y con las demás personas :)
Favorite TV ShowsGuerra de los Sexos
Favorite Movies<font><font>comedias</font></font>, <font><font> comedia</font></font>, accion, ciencia ficcion, Fantasia, fantasias
Favorite BooksNada en Especial
Where You Were Raiseden la ciudad de cali
Others Noticesegun muchos amigos mios, mi piel es suave, soy risueño, y abiertamente social con la gente :)
Favorite Foodpapas a la francesa, pastas, camarones, langosta, pizza, pollo panado.
Favorite PlacesMiami, NEW YORK, BARCELONA, PARIS, SUIZA, CARTAGENA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien un centro comercial, o en una discoteca.
Life Goalsser un gran negociante internacional
afql15 , 35, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
Dating Status..
More About Me..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet..
Favorite Music..
Favorite TV Shows..
Favorite Movies..
Favorite Books..
Skills/Talents..
Favorite Food..
Favorite Places..
Life Goalslots
carmen , 54, Female seeking Male, Cali, CO
Where You Were Raisedcail colombia
Others Noticei have very nice eyes n personality..
pierrediazp , 31, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
ancaest , 39, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
More About Mepor q no me lo preguntas ??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports , movies , etc , jijijjjijji
Political AffiliationModerate
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Cali, CO
More About MeI’m an easy going guy…faithful & loving ! I work hard & wanna find a good wife! I usually go out with my 2 teenage kids, we have a lot of fun. Sex is important for a long relationship to work, I’m not scared to say it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Cook, make love standing, take my kids out , Surf the Net
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, passionate & generous woman. A working professional or maybe not professional, but hard & serious worker. Always wanting to look her best, not lazy or lax about her own self, much less with household things & our daily objectives. Have excellent communication skills & great talker. Slender/toned/average frame.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, salsa, Latino Songs, 70 and Early 80's, Tina Turner, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, mary j belige
Favorite Moviesdrama, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Suspense
Favorite BooksSuspence Novels, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Gracie Jiu Jitsu, Personal Development, Playboy Magazine, Bible
Where You Were RaisedNew york city
Others Noticeshoulders & smile
Favorite Foodpasta with garlic & buttered bread. flan & chocolate cake
Favorite Placescountry houses in valle del cauca. santa marta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages