Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowie, United States » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Bowie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaime , 39, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
More About MeI am honest, faithful and romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt.
Political Affiliationdont want to.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust faithful girl.
Favorite MusicPop and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI like most the movies.
Favorite MoviesActions movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeI think that i am a nice man cos i working hard to try to live more better.
Favorite FoodFajitas
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies at home.
Life GoalsI would like to have my own business.
daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
joey , 25, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
Favorite Musicspmex, zro, bone, lil keke
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink
nadir , 26, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About Mesmart hard working love family love this deen
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloves islam
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticeim a happy person
Favorite Foodany were halal
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto run my own business
cmc1002001 , 27, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything sports related, travleing to foreign countries
Political Affiliationnon poilitcal
Favorite Musicanything really, rock,rap,r&b,
Favorite Moviesdrama,horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placescaribbean
Rachel , 24, Female seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeI am a very outgoing person, I love to talk and chill. I'm a person that gets along with everybody. I tell the truth no matter what.
Who I Would Like to MeetI have my special love of my life already. My Papi. and he is a great man. Im just looking for someone i could have fun with,and do more than just chill. I want someone who is willing to be my bestfriend, and more.
Favorite MusicR&B, rap, soca, zumba, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Familly Guy!!!, CSI- Mamia, COPS, Jail
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksUrban Books
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Trinidad and raised in Maryland, D.D area.
Others NoticeOthers mostly notice the way I speak and walk. it something you don't see on the regular.
Favorite FoodCurry chicken, cheese cake, grapefuit, nd icees
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house with my daughter, if me and my friends don't have any plans.
Life GoalsI want to finish out school and do the best i can in the medical field.
Neo , 34, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Favorite MusicHip-hop, R&B, Alternative, Reggae, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Cumbia, etc...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Adult reading.
Favorite FoodPizza, wings, pupusas, tacos...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long its with good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork in the morning and then its whatever comes up.
patrick , 27, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Where You Were Raisedbowie tx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Tierra Harris , 33, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusThe HEART AND LOVE IS EVERYTHIGN
More About MeYou can realveal thing to me and i won't judge you. I am not a jealous person. I do speak my mind.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be smart , have a since humor, be family orirnted and be able to be able to reach and help another family out , Warm, loveing , spontaneous, bug hearted, has to be open minded , and caring
Favorite MoviesRomatic , comedy and action
Where You Were RaisedWashingto D.C.
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodI have many favorite Foods
Favorite PlacesThe Diner , Olive Gardan , Carabaz, Tony Romas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home becasue I am a home body
Life GoalsTo open my own Catering, Full service bridal salon, a consulting firm.
lou , 38, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, play chess, and work out
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn new york

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages