Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auckland, New Zealand » Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in Auckland, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
morrie , 44, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEvery single sport in the world and those not invented yet !!! ( except bloody soccer... Poofs )
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I ask for is honesty. Just like me.
Favorite MusicUm Nickelback, Anna mac, Hilltop hoods, Niki Minaj, Defiantly KESHA, Six60, Stevie nicks, Dixie Chicks, Pink, Adele, Blackeyed peas
Favorite TV ShowsSponge bob.
Favorite MoviesAll time Fav is Pulp fiction, all saw movies xcept the last 4 (lol), loved Horrible Bosses, Shawshank Redemption, and any flick with Robert De Nero
Favorite BooksStephen King, The Dark Tower series
Favorite QuotesI try hard and as soon as i get my breath back I try again
Where You Were RaisedWest Auckland
Others NoticeHave a guess !!!!
Skills/TalentsLip sync to Adele and sounding better than her lol
Favorite FoodIndian for sure
Favorite PlacesAny west auckland beach
Subjects You Think AboutWell I often think that I should really think about things more often
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax
Life GoalsToo be happy and too make my partner smile
SecretSo many this box isn't big enough to fit them all in
Leo , 51, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About Mepeace loving, enjoy the outdoors, new environments, organised, non materialistic, focuss on 'needs' for living, health concious, prefers living away from city, pefers being a vegetarian, soul / self improvement.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging, walk on the beach, bush walks, golf, badminton, tennis, listening to music & songs of the 60s, 70s 80s & 90s.
Political Affiliationneutral..balanced, non egos driven...
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine
Favorite Musicmusics from the 60s 70s & 80s
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Favorite Moviesfuturitic
Favorite Booksself improvement books
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around sooner or later.
Where You Were RaisedIn an Anglican Christian environment from Primary & High schools.
Others Noticeoriginal body suite since birth... nothing added since!!
Skills/Talentsvarious
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite Placesfun parks, nature reserves
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace, in touch with own soul, loving & honest relationship with love ones & friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IResting , reading, family
Life Goalshealth, peace of mind & helping others.
SecretHave peace of mind & peace within is most important no matter what is happening externally.
josu , 32, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
alexander , 24, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusfun
Martin , 33, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Favorite MusicJazz, Root, Rock
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Bookscooking books
Where You Were RaisedArgentina
Others NoticeEverybody tell that I´m funny
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes in my house, sometimes in a bar
Life GoalsHave my own restaurant
tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusdancing
Favorite Moviesspangbob
Gerty , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Dating Statusspontanious and bubbly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping, going to th beach,listening to music,clubbing,
Who I Would Like to Meethumourrnkindrncaringrnsensitive
Favorite MusicReggae, UB40, BEYONCE, Alicia Keys, Joss Stone, Damian Marley, UB40 (Official), Shakira, Drake, Ciara, Trey Songz, P!nk, T.I., Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Lmfao, Mariah Carey, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsNothing Trivial, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Two and a Half Men, Jersey Shore, Shortland Street, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHancock, Anchorman, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Happy Feet, Bad Boys II, The Lion King, Labrynth, Step Brothers
Favorite BooksGoosebumps, Bible, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Where You Were Raisedin new zealand
Others Notice. .
Favorite Foodasian foods, island foods, indian foods, italian foods.
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying
Nishu , 25, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating Status........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBhangra
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,sweet nd chilling
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Shreya Ghoshal, Shreya Ghoshal, BOHEMIA the punjabi rapper, Satinder Sartaaj, Satinder Sartaaj, Avril Lavigne, Backstreet Boys, Lady Gaga, Jay Sean, Linkin Park, Punjabi mc, Usher, Justin Bieber, Akon, Shakira, A.R. Rahman, A.R. Rahman, 50 Cent, Hindi
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Splitsvilla, Coke Studio, MTV Roadies, How I Met Your Mother, Pimp My Ride, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesAndaz Apna Apna, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Dil Chahta Hai, Mohabbatein, Rang De Basanti, Jab We Met, 3 Idiots, The Hangover, You Don't Mess with the Zohan, Eurotrip, What Happens In Vegas, DDLJ
Favorite Books2 States, One night at the call centre, One night at the call centre, Five Point Someone, Two States
Favorite Quoteslove is life........
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin d club
Jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
icaronz , 36, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About MeI am a Brazilian enjoying life in New Zealand
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages