Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Latino/Hispanic, Arabic

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hicky , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am very simple man with open mind, i like to laugh and spend a fun time, whatever the problems u have just leave it, be quiet, think and absolutely u will solve it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything about the cars, going out to have fun, beach, sporting, reading, anything make me enjoy.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, but, My favorite is the action movies.
Favorite BooksI am reading just when i have a time.
Favorite QuotesYou call it madness, but I call it lovennDon Byas
Favorite PlacesI like going to Beach and night clubs.... also, I like going to any quiet place where there is a green land like a farm or any place u feel relax.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's depends, sometime im working on the weekends, but, mostly i like to go out on weekend.
Life GoalsI want to be a successful man, I have many things to do in my life... and whatever the difficulties that i will face i will gain it.
Secretdon't think ever about it.
Fadl , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehmmm, i love take photo coz i am photographer
santosh , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am santosh and 42 years old and looking for people who are in bad condition on the verge of taking decision of suicide or looking for God/truth or about to take steps in wrong place. Would like the people who are looking for a real and honest and truthful answer.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference just come to me with truth
Where You Were Raisedrajkot
Others NoticeThere is a purpose of our life on this earth. Why i am here and where i am going
Favorite FoodANYTHING WHICH ARE HEALTHY
Favorite PlacesISRAEL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT CHURCH
Joel , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mefuck off cunts. nunless your interested in a root, hit me up nigga :)
Political Affiliationi love Obama.
Who I Would Like to Meettits, ass, fanny
Where You Were RaisedSouth east asia
Others Noticeprobably my rock hard cock
Favorite FoodMcPussy burgers
Favorite PlacesPorno's R Us
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe strip club
Life GoalsThe bitches from the playboy magazines and films
mahdi , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedfar away
hermano1 , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationnoon
Sayed , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicAny which sound good at the moment Cold Play
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland,Modern Family
Favorite MoviesSuspence Thriller Romcom
Favorite Bookssports research
Where You Were RaisedDubai and MelbournE
Others NoticeMy Eyes ,Eyebrows LIPS and Middle Eastern features
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesBrazil, IBIZA
Mourad ben , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Metop secret :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestop secret
Who I Would Like to Meet... to be continued ..
Favorite Musici've dj material ... so any music :) " depends " lol
Favorite TV ShowsNeo
Favorite Moviestop secret :)
Favorite Booksomar killed me
Where You Were RaisedAUSSIE
Others NoticeMade in Mourad :)
Favorite Foodtop secret !
Favorite Placesim already here :) AUSSIE
Friday or Saturday Nights Itop secret :)
Life GoalsOPEN ur Positivity !
mace11223 , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meill let you decide
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, fun, easy going
Favorite MusicR'n'B Music
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Australia
Others Noticeill let them decide and tell me
Favorite Placeshard to say I travel all over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey can contact me and will think of a place
angelo , 22, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedFitzroy
Others NoticeI like to play sports and smoke buff ;)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages