Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hannibal , 48, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI'm down to earth , brutally honest, loyay, committed, trustworthy,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to train dogs and build things from scratch..
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood communicator not scared to speak there mind, loyal trustworthy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus. power
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy, girlie flick, horror and SciFi...😨
Favorite BooksMENS HEALTH,THE LAST MAFIOSO
Where You Were RaisedNew York THE BRONX
Others NoticeI'm funny, love to try new things , good with children,and I'm an excellent father...😎😘😎
Favorite FoodSea food sarahlee cheesecake Spanish food Chinese
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico.. Arizona, Denver, New York ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with family.. Family first !Maybe dancing
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be. For myself, My kid's and future partner...😜
Eddie , 23, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Favorite Musicna
Favorite TV Showsna
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
estefanie , 23, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Favorite MusicR&B, Reggae , some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , The Walking Dead , Adventure Time , A Lot of Cartoons
Favorite FoodChicken , Pasta , Spanish Food
Favorite PlacesMy Home lol
Life Goalsto move out of pennsylvania with my esthetician liscence and my own business
Lexi , 27, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statusopen minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to dance....hmmmmm I hate these questions I'm very spontaneous
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything but my fave is R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Law and Order, Steve Wilkos, CSI
Favorite MoviesI like just about anything I love horror though....not picky
Favorite BooksLOL Im in college so probably last thing I read was a book on networking computers
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Favorite FoodUmm...I love spanish food
brookelynn , 19, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticethat i am very pretty and love to get busy but i think u should now that im 15 and if u dont it young please keep movin thanx
Patti Martin , 35, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to on beach, shopping, eat out taken someone a friendship.we would I talking to someone
Political Affiliationi will talk to later
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Jennifer Lopez, Michael Jackson, Rap, Hip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, The Weather Channel, Today Show, CNN, News
Favorite MoviesFreddy vs. Jason, Let Me In, hollween 2, The Hollow, 2 Fast 2 Furious
Favorite BooksPeople's History of the US, Newspaper, Magazines, Reading, Touch People
Favorite QuotesThe walking Dead
Others Noticei will tell you later
Skills/Talentsn/a
fliyng_cat , 25, Male seeking Female, York, CA
cynthia , 57, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statuslooking for excitement
More About Meim an honest person, I don't like playing games games are for kids.. I like to do things at the moment. I'm very easy going, and I don't expect much, phone or text message that you are thinking of me.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Music70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showsncis,law and order suv, criminal minds, etc
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedbronx, new york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake with strawberries
Favorite Placesthe beach,
Subjects You Think Aboutabout our young people, they are our future...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Secreti have no secrets?????
Eliel , 24, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite MusicI listen to any type of music depending on the rythme, beat and lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Sports center, top gun, ultimate weapons, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure, comedy
Favorite BooksI usually read the newspaper or not at all I don't like reading much
Where You Were Raisedyork,pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesI really don't have a favorite place other than the beach
Rob , 23, Male seeking Female, York, GB
More About MeIts hard to describe myself , you should talk to me , then you can think something about;)
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite MusicPolski Hip Hop, Black Rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSigns and Symbols
Where You Were RaisedPoland, Hospital ?
Others Noticeits hard question , i think they think im a cute boy;)
Favorite FoodPolish and Italian food;)
Favorite PlacesStadium , Disco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :(
Life GoalsLovely wife , big home , 2 kids , alot of money ;)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (119)
Spanish (95)