Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstock, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Woodstock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cubgolf , 70, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusLove life lets have fun!!!
More About MeSimple yet complex being, high standards, much of a giver, not a very good taker, love (really love) affection, kissing and holding hands. Retired and living a very comfortable life.
Political AffiliationCommon sense conservative, not extreme right
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that takes care of herself, intelligent, loyal, a giver, very affectionate willing to live unselfishly and receive lots of love and pampering
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite QuotesMy sympathy closet is empty!
Where You Were RaisedStill growing up!
Others NoticeVery active and having fun
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or having a few beers with golfing buddies at the club
Life GoalsFind my last love
SecretIf I tell you I must ....you
alonso , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
Where You Were RaisedMichoacán, Mexico
rafael , 35, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, VA
More About Meim a fun going person like to laugh hate to argue
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to get my kids, play b-ball and work
Favorite Musichip hop, slow jamz and spanish
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show
Favorite Moviescomedy and horrer sum action
Favorite Bookssports
Favorite Foodlazagna
Favorite Placestexas and go in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalshave a family and raise my kids right
Dennette , 27, Female seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusMost loving and faithful young woman you will ever have the chance to to be with.
More About MeI am a sweet, loving, honest, caring, vibrant, but stubborn young mother. I have very high morals when it comes to a relationship. When I am in a relationship I give it my all and never hold back. I do love my kids more than anything an for some one to be with me they have to accept my kids as well. ask if you wanna know more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, Dance, spend time with my kids, watch movies, watch t.v., talk to new people and make new friends, hang out with friends.
Political Affiliationnot very active in the politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to be honest, truthful, kind, faithful, loves children, not afraid to show affection, can not keep anything from me, be open minded, have a sense of adventure, likes to have fun and is creative, dedicated, looking to settle down and is serious about it, and is as eager to please the one they love as much as I am.
Favorite MusicI don't have just one, I like to listen to rap, R&B, mexican rap and R&B, slow jamz, some pop, reggae, hip hop, and reggaeton.
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeovers home edition, Baby shows on TLC and the discovery channel, Animal planet, NCIS, CSI, criminal investigation shows, and more.
Favorite Moviesromance, movies that have to do with hip hop dance, action, and family movies.
Favorite Booksinternet articles on celebrities and most recent news and interest topics.
Skills/TalentsI write poetry and draw.....and a few other things.....mmmm...lol
Favorite FoodI love chocolate and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesI love to just go out and make an adventure of it....just enjoy the time out even if its just going to Wal-mart to just walk around.
Life GoalsTo find some one to have a stable life with.....Have a career .....raise my beautiful children.
Brad , 51, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, GA
Dating StatusBetter live, rather than pictures and words
More About MeDivorced with kids and many interests. If you want to know more, just ask.
Political AffiliationSocial moderate, fiscal conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThe effective word here is Partner.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, top 40
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes, other than that, I have no clue.
Favorite Placeslove to travel, So much to still see
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to plan some activities to get out of the house.
Sheila , 46, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Where You Were RaisedPeru
micheal1551 , 48, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, IL
More About Mei am a Captain with the US military force, i am single with a son but the son stays with my mother because i can only try to take good care of him but not like a woman does so he stays with my mother besides the nature of my work has been demanding lately and no woman to leave him with, i am 48 years old who is caring, loving and compassionate e.t.c but i have realized something about bible that says:: many are called but few are chosen, who knows maybe i will be the one chosen for you, i am not claiming to be the perfect one because no one on earth is the most perfect one expect the most Supreme (God), i am a true christian and i practice my religion so much and also cherish it. I so much believe in a well accommodating heart than any other thing in life, Good name is better that Gold...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Racing, Football, Karate
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musichip - hop, Old Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite Moviessecond world war
Favorite BooksAnimal Farm George Orwell
Favorite Quotesdo to others what you want them to do to you in return
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Secrethave an accommodating heart
Sia Tsyn , 28, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL
More About MeI am a charming lady with a lot of sparks inside, I am a lady who possesses such qualities as energy, purposefulness, decency, geniality and aspiration for self-development. I love holding hands and cuddling, romantic candlelight dinners and long walks under the stars.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have plenty of interests one of the most important and favorite of which are cooking, traveling and attending cinema.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone who will become absolutely special for me, who will be my air to breathe and the meaning of my happy living. I dream to find intelligent, well-mannered, easy going, cheerful with a good humor man. I also want to find a person with romantic sensual gentle, kind and generous qualities of character a man who knows how to make his woman happy.
Favorite MusicRihana, Lil wane
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Oblivion (MOVIE)
Favorite BooksRomeo & Juliet
Where You Were Raisedtv
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsDancing
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch TV
SecretNo Secret
marianna , 45, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, GA
Dating Statusfabfunfemale
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, new york
Others Noticesmile
jennifermcload199200 , 21, Female seeking Male, Woodstock, IL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)
Spanish (29)