Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI am very down to earth , honest , very passionate , i have always put my kids before me and do not have any hang ups.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationi like my opinion to be respected as we live in a good democrasy
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is fundamental ,caring , not scared to show affection , confident , good sense of humor and to look after herself.
Favorite MusicLed Leppelin
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Where You Were Raisedi lived in chile till i was twelve move to gods country in 1974
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian meals
Favorite Placesany nice beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto help troubled kids and to become a better person as i believe that life is too short .
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeChilled out caring guy Likes having fun with the boys and the ladies! Loves sports and the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports soccer footy Motocross rowing
Who I Would Like to MeetHotties
Favorite MusicRed hot chilli peppers
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodLamb cutlets
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut partying or working or at home
aliy , 52, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Mrright , 23, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeLooking for someone to kill time with and just enjoy the small time. Currently running a youth group, a cafe, performing at clubs and studying. Looking for someone that I can relate to and maybe become more down the track. preferably smart and somewhat attractive. If your looking for the over night settle, baby love, one nighters or f**k arounds I can tell you now I'm not that type of guy but I'm sure you will find someone more your type in noooo time :) In saying all that I really am here just to kill time but you never know. Alright then, good luck fishing, hope everyone is living it up and feel free to hit me up!! Mwa much love :)Ps: cheap prices attract more customers, but everyone wishes they owned a ferari.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, work, food, football and friends.
Political AffiliationOutlaw who obeys the law
Who I Would Like to MeetEyes heart and brains
Favorite MusicEminem, rap and soul/rnb
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksPeople magazine :P
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodSalad and BBQ ribs
Favorite PlacesHurricanes, Qld, Hawaii and Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with my family or at the pub
Life GoalsOpen a second cafe. Get married. Have kids. Visit Las Vegas.
anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Where You Were Raisedmacedonia
Others Noticemy big PENIS
Seth , 33, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusStrange, with a good sense of humour
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone unusual, with intelligence and personal strength. Someone very open-minded. Someone who enjoys taking a long long time in bed.
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsCreative thinking, long foreplay, emotional intelligence, computer programming, musical composition
Friday or Saturday Nights IA cozy night in, maybe after a long walk. Chilling with close friends.
Ricebubble , 53, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie,dancing,going for walks,travel and gardening.Listening to music all types and going to Musicals and Plays.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone dramatic,flamboyant,romantic and irresistable.Who makes me smile and makes my heart race.
Favorite MusicPaulini, Kirsty Mac Coll, David Campbell, Michael Buble, Shakira, Missy Higgins,Enya, Pink,Bette Midler
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives,Packed to the Rafters,Rove,The big Bang theory,Talkin'Bout your generation,Bionic Woman,Greys Anatomy.Ugly Betty,Dirtiy Sexy Money,MacLeods Daughters,Food Safari,ER
Favorite MoviesMamma Mia,PS I Love you,Tinkerbell,Shrek movies,Indianna Jones movies,Naked Gun Movies
Favorite BooksAll Harry Potter books,All Kathy Lette Books.
Favorite QuotesI hear and I forget. I see and I believe. I do and I understand (Confucius)
jeff , 30, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeWell pretty caring honest person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have sex
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour
Favorite MusicTop 40 hits rnb
Favorite TV ShowsIfish
Favorite MoviesAction anything good
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedLakeheights
Others NoticeMaybe my smile
Favorite FoodGood past
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsHave mad house n happiness
Flor , 58, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About Mevery caring and honest
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is honest, faithfull, caring, hard working, romantic. Knows how to treat a lady
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Spanish.
Can't Live WithoutLove and Happiness.
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling around the world. Getting old with that special someone.
Life GoalsTo grow old gracefully and with that special someone. To always have the same zest for life.
eh123456789 , 30, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statuswelcome ladies.
More About Mei like to make women happy. like to help out when i can around the house.i am a kool guy to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going fishing.like going hunting.like listing to music.like to go to the beach with my pet dog.
Political Affiliationi support Futcher Patroic Movment and the labor party
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest women.a country women.a women who like to have fun time in her free time.
Favorite Musicarabic music.spanish music. any music any music that's makes me dance.
Favorite TV Showsevery body loves Raymond.home and away.gold rush Alaska.
Favorite Booksillawrra mercury naharnet the daily star lebanon
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticewelcome Ladies fill free to get to know me better. my warmth.
Favorite FoodArabic food.Italian food. Argentina food Asain food.
Favorite Placesmylan.Cesare's chicken shop towradgi. any where thats has very good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at towradgi beach. movies
Life Goalsto buy a farm in Golburn in the Windellama area or Nerrigea and build my house there. and watch my kids grow up there.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)