Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita, United States » Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Wichita, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julio flores , 39, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Mehonest, sincere, ambition
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, sincere, serious relationship..
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsSabado Gigante
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Fooddinner, shrimp with rice
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsown my business
antoniorgonzales , 38, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Menice, genuine caring person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others Noticemy good attitude
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be happily married
EricNJen , 33, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Favorite MusicSlow jamz, Ol School, OLDIE BUT GOODIES
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy charming Personality, I bring the best out of people and I am a funny, outgoing guy!!
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT
Eusebio , 23, Male seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory
Favorite Moviesidentity theif
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Foodveritey
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsdnt kno
larry , 35, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticethat i am a sharp dressed man when i go out dancing or out to eat
chaceespo , 30, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Where You Were Raisedwichita/clearwater kansas
Others Noticemy tattoo on my neck
Favorite Foodnot sure i have so many
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood
Life Goalsto one day have my own business
Yesenia , 18, Female seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am really fun and all kinds fun im loving and nice ill give u and show u the love that u want im short and im mexican/cuban
Friday or Saturday Nights II hangout with friends go to the movies and out to eat or have a kik back
runram , 45, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Meeasy going and open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Computer and Internet, Shopping and Baking Cooking, Cook-out
Political Affiliationdon't want to say
Who I Would Like to Meetgood talker , smart, pretty,open.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, Funk and Soul
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, NCIS & NCIS:LA, The Voice (US)
Where You Were Raisedmostly kansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken and potatoes
Favorite PlacesI like to go bora bora. seattle,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at game
Life Goalslive life day to day
Jose Luis , 31, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am a very out going person with a very kind heart who knows how to love and wishes to have a family of my own some day but the number one thing that makes me unique is my warm big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to eat out and go to the movies or out to a beautifull lake.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust wants to meet a wonderful friend who cares about others.
Favorite MusicI like christian music but I listen to a lil bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch that much t.v but I do like to watch action movies.
Favorite MoviesI love Heat ,Brave heart,Gladiator and Sweet home Alabama.
Favorite BooksThe Bible and the novel Heavenly man.
Others Noticemy warm heart and my eyes and lips.
Favorite FoodI love all fruits but the fruit that I love the most are mangos.
Favorite PlacesIam a simple man I like going to lakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my step father fishing out in a boat.
Life GoalsTo buy a beautifull house by the beach in Honduras and live happily with my future wife and kids.
yolanda , 43, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am an easygoing personI like to talk and speak my mind I can be loud at times when out having fun and I don't have to drink to have fun I enjoy life I have 2 wonderful have boys that live on their own
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch my favorite shows like to jog go to the gym and just relax and read a book
Favorite MusicI enjoyed everything I just enjoy music in Spanish or English oldies rock R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Tonight Showwith Jimmy Fallon, The Big Bang Theory,The Voiceand doctor Oz and House
Favorite Moviesa little bit of everything chick flicks like A walk in the clouds Faithful, Flashdance. pretty much anything
Favorite BooksOrphan Train. and my attorney papers for workmans comp
Where You Were RaisedMullinville and Hosington Kansas
Others Noticemy body and smile
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going on cruiseswould love to cruise to Alaska or Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home once in awhile dancing

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (117)
Spanish (83)