Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westland, United States » Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Westland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosie Gonzales , 57, Female seeking Male, Westland, MI
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Where You Were RaisedDETROIT MICHIGAN
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Westland, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =)
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Journey
Favorite MoviesMatrix trilogy, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw, Michigan
Patrick Loubriel , 59, Male seeking Female, Westland, MI
More About MeI say what I mean and mean what I say, NO games, tricks, or anything that would undermine or diminish the other person
Political AffiliationConstitutional Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI just said it previously
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Big Bang Theory, The Office
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance & Cigarettes, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI don't look my age. Especially when dancing.
Favorite FoodAnything that looks, smells, and tastes delicious
Favorite Placesdance clubs, restaurants, movies, museums, et cetra
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on events for that day, before 8pm I'll be home
Life Goalsto meet someone who understands life.
sean , 29, Male seeking Female, Westland, MI
More About MeI am funny down to earth easy to talk to. Not like alot of other people my age. I can be romantic I enjoy anything from staying home watching a movie to going sky diving
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is smart funny and hold a good conversation
Favorite Musicrock, hip hop,
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, Walking Dead, Deadliest Catch the first 48 , gold rush,
Favorite Moviesto many to list here
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Assholes Finish First cabin in the woods anything from steven king
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould could find me at the movies, the gym, at a party, its hard to say for sure
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Westland, MI
Favorite MusicCountry
matthew , 21, Male seeking Male, Westland, MI
More About MeI'm funny and outgoing and a loving person that loves to cuddle up with people and hold closely to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to meet new people
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musichip-hop n rap
Favorite TV Showsnip/tuck n American Dad n anything... keep it simple lol
Favorite Moviesanything mostly horror to cuddle with someone
Favorite BooksA child called "IT"
Where You Were RaisedDearborn,MI
Others Noticefun with :)
Skills/TalentsWork with phones, computers, and help others
Favorite Foodumm idk nothing nasty lookin
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think AboutThe world just me sitting behind a water fall with my secrete lover and to relax and make love :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or outside wandering the streets for nothing.
Life GoalsMy goals are to go to college and be an dermatologist and possibly a real-estate agent too. :)
SecretI hate guys that act like girls and I hate girls that brag :)
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Westland, MI
Rosie , 57, Female seeking Male, Westland, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading being online playing my online games
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order crimeral mind and Dr Phil
Favorite MoviesCrime drama horror thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Detroit, Mi
Others NoticeMy smile my eyes
Favorite FoodTacos fruits
Favorite PlacesTexas Rome
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
matthew , 21, Male seeking Male, Westland, MI
Favorite MusicDrake, Lil wane, The Dream, Genuine, Trey Songz, Jeremih
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends home or phone and mall
Ruggero Patruno84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Westland, MI
More About Metrue<honest<loyal it's all i'll ever ask for cause it's what I always give. im open to new things and with communication anything achievable I like children have a 3 yr old son of my own that I love more then anything. anything else just ask
Who I Would Like to MeetHOUSE MOM TYPE THAT WPOULDNT MIND HELPING BUT KEPPING THE KID OR KIDS NUMBER ONE
Where You Were RaisedWAYNE CO.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)